Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laura Tax Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
83 reviews
|Tax Services|Indianapolis, IN 46205

3902 Caroline Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 543-3211

https://www.laurataxservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(12) · Finance

5601 W 74th St

(317) 280-2277
5.0
(1) · Finance

805 Oswego Rd

(317) 575-0607
5.0
(2) · Finance

320 N New Jersey St

(317) 550-1835
4.9
(168) · Tax Services

110 N Union St

(317) 867-5427
4.8
(66) · Tax Services

600 Ironwood Dr Ste K and L

(317) 738-3324

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(83) · Tax Services

4755 N Post Rd

(317) 897-9406
About

Laura Tax Services specialize in federal and state tax preparation of individual and small business returns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
83 reviews
567
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reba k. on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 11:53 AM
The best place to get your taxes done. Got me more than what I was expected. Thank you so much Patience. Your the best seriously girl.
Nino Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:45 AM
Brenda Scruggs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 11:30 AM
Great service,knowledgeable ,professional, efficient,respectable,every customers is given the excellent service and help and Sista Laura is a JESUS girl thats extra.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Fi'Ona Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:51 AM
I love Laura tax service, walking in her home is like walking in my house, I love u Laura 😘
Tynessia Clemmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:42 AM
Who doesn't love her been knowing her basically half my life
Lacey Thornburg Robles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:29 AM
If you're looking for somebody to treat you like family while you get your taxes done! look no further! Family owned and operated with a wonderful professional caring staff you're not just another number! unlike H&R Block! These ladies do a wonderful professional job!!
Tasha Staten on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:41 AM
Great professional staff! Laura gives you financial tips and makes sure you get the maximum refund. I thought I was going to owe this year but I didn’t, so I’m happy 😃.
Andricka Nicole Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:44 AM
So professional and knows what they're doing.... And love the fact that it's black owned, they made me feel at home and welcomed, and got me back a larger refund then TurboTax was... So I'm beyond thankful I went with Laura
Keshawntae Icaredtoomuch Pitts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.