Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura Heath DPM

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85012

3330 N 2nd St #100, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(602) 264-1031

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott p on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 05:48 AM
Dr Heath is amazing at what she does. Makes you feel comfortable and takes care of the problem. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Dr Heath.
Trish on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 06:51 AM
My son had been suffering for a couple weeks from an ingrown toenail. He would not let anyone in our family even try to get it out, let alone touch his toe. I got him an appointment with Dr. Heath & she is beyond words AMAZING! I explained to her & her staff he has very high anxiety, not good with pain what so ever, she was so patient & kind with him. My son was not the easy patient that is for sure. Dr. Heath actually left the room about 4 times to give him a couple moments to try and calm down before she was able to finish the procedure. In all I think she is great, the procedure was about 3 to 5 minutes total. I had to give her a hug for being so good to my son. I would recommend her to anyone. She is not just in it for the $, but TRULY for the patients. I can only give her 5 stars, but she is worth 10.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2019, 01:57 AM
I finally found the right podiatrist! Dr. Heath made me feel comfortable. She was super gentle on my feet during my procedure. I am going back to Dr. Heath for my second procedure and feel like I am in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Heath if you have any foot issues. She’s caring, informative, and will take great care of your feet.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angela Montelongo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:33 AM
DR. LAURA HEATH WAS A GODSEND... SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, CALMING, SINCERE ABOUT MY PAIN LEVEL, BED SIDE MANNER DURING AND AFTER MY SURGERY WAS AMAZING, SHE CARED. IVE SEARCH FAR AND WIDE FOR A GOOD FOO SURGEON/DOCTOR IN GENERAL AND I HAVE FOUND MY PLACE. THANK YOU DR HEATH FOR TAKING ME IN SHORT NOTICE FOR MY FIRST VISIT AND CONTINUING TO MAKE MY DR VISITS AMAZING. AND THANK YOU TO YOUR STAFF FOR KEEPING ME CALM BEFORE AND AFTER SURGERY; ESPECIALLY WHEN I WAS UGLY CRYING WHEN I FELL ON MY FOOT
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 11:57 AM
Great Dr. Good bed side manner. Knowledgeable and talented. My son was given surgery for his ankle. Now he is doing so much better. Thanks Doc.
Angie Mortensen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 05:22 AM
Dr. Laura Heath is an amazing Surgeon. I was referred to her by another podiatrist because I had a wound on my heal that wouldn't close up and I had been dealing with that on my foot for almost 9 years with no success until I went to Dr. Laura Heath. ( Yes, I am deliberately saying her full name because I do not want anyone else getting the credit for her incredible work she did on my foot). I had the surgeries I needed and now my foot it recovering wonderfully. I wish I could elaborate.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Angie. It is a pleasure treating you and working to save your leg!

Joanne Siekierski on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:42 AM
I had bunion surgery years ago & it was extremely painful. Dr Heath was doing surgery for a bunion research study I signed up for & I feel very lucky to have had her do my surgery. She has a very caring bedside manner & did a great job on my bunion.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Joanne. It was a pleasure!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.