Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura Curtis, Cnm

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Healthcare|McKinney, TX 75070

7900 Henneman Way, Ste 100, McKinney, TX 75070

(214) 544-6600

http://craigranchobgyn.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hypertension, Gestational Diabetes, Midwife At Craig Ranch OBGYN, the group has a midwife who is available to deliver any patients desiring a more natural delivery experience. Laura Curtis recently joined the practice and performs deliveries at Presbyterian of Allen. She trained in the midwife program at Parkland Hospital and has many years experience as a Labor and Delivery nurse. History Established in 2013. Laura grew up in Tulsa, Oklahoma before moving to Texas to attend Baylor University for her undergraduate degree. She then returned to Baylor to earn her Doctor of Nursing Practice degree in Nurse-Midwifery. Laura believes that healthcare should b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    minaa216yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    01/27/2015, 01:28 AM
    I have referred many friends here they are all so amazing and compassionate when it comes to your personal health thank you so much for being my doctor.
    amandaa673 on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    01/13/2015, 04:37 AM
    I just love everything and everyone in the office everyone is so nice helpful and friendly. Feels like I am visiting my sisters.
    angee153 on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    12/29/2014, 02:56 AM
    I really like your office. Your staff is always very friendly and I feel like although I have a very routine pregnancy that Dr. Curtis takes the time to make sure I have all my questions answered. I would definitely recommend your practice to others.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    alyssaa970 on Merchant Circle

    4 years ago

    12/10/2014, 08:31 AM
    I love this office. The staff and doctors are great. I would definitely refer others to this office.
    sarenaa323yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    11/24/2014, 05:45 AM
    I did enjoy my visit with Dr. Curtis a few weeks ago and hope to see her throughout the rest of my pregnancy. She answered all of my questions and did not make me feel like she was in such a rush!
    erene713 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    11/17/2014, 05:07 AM
    I have just referred another friend of mine to Craig Ranch OB/Gyn. All of the staff always makes me feel so welcomed and I look forward to my appointments. All of the doctor's take their time to answer questions and make you as comfortable as possible.
    carolynn120 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    11/12/2014, 08:42 AM
    I feel like Carolyn, the OB coordinator, is very understanding when she answers questions/concerns about pregnancy. My calls have always been returned timely. Everything else in the practice I have thought was excellent.
    ruby35 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    11/04/2014, 06:42 AM
    I felt that my discussion with my doctor was excellent, and the nurse welcoming, especially as she asked me about my infertility issues. Overall I had a very good experience!
    hannahh157 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/20/2014, 09:19 AM
    I finally feel as though I found a facility and a provider that I am comfortable with. I am glad I was recommended to this place by a friend.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.