Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77505

4500 East Sam Houston Parkway Ste. 200, Pasadena, TX, 77505, #20, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 998-4916

https://www.laughlindental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Dr. Laughlin is committed to offering personalized, stress-free dental experiences for all patients who walk into our state-of-the-art facility. Whether you need a routine cleaning or cosmetic dentistry,our compassionate dental team make your health and comfort their top priorities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delia C. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Delia C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:02 AM
Both Dr. Laughlin and his staff provided great/prompt customer service. They all are very compassionate, understanding and patient with my dental phobia. I will definitely be returning.
George F. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
George F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:40 AM
I am very skeptical of most Dentist but I trust these folks. Everyone is nice, professional, and personal. Previous dentists tried to sell me everything except undercoat. The Dr. Was forthright, justified his recommendations with film, X-rays and rationale. I am a hard sell but he has my trust and confidence.
Alison(Alley) M. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Alison(Alley) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:30 AM
No complaints
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Thomas U. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Thomas U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:38 AM
Laughlin Dental goes the extra step to insure your best interests. Calls at home after procedures, taking on hesitant insurance companies, making you comfortable at office visits...all greatly appreciated by patients.
Angela S. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Angela S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:29 AM
From the moment I walked in to schedule an appointment, to the phone I received from Dr. Laughlin about my procedure, each service interaction was: professional, friendly, painless, and exceeded my expectations!
Ricki R. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Ricki R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:37 AM
Love everybody there!! Always so friendly and helpful. Office is very clean and bright.
Kathryn A. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Kathryn A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:35 AM
My crown unexpectedly came off and I did not have a regular Dentist yet. Laughlin Dental was upstairs in the same building that I work. So, I went to see if they could help me. I was immediately taken in. I was surprise to learn that the Dentist could make my new crown within the same day! I was a bit nervous about having to have the shots to numb the area around my stubby tooth, but they relaxed me and the way they did it, I didn't feel the needle! He also showed me how the computer build my crown. It was all done in about an hour and half. Excellent Service! I found my new Dentist! My husband is next for his appointment!
Gracie C. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Gracie C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:26 AM
I am very pleased with the doctors work that he did on my front teeth. The time that he took to work on them was quicker than I ever expected. Everybody there was so pleasant to me and it helped me not be as scared as I normally am. I get real scared and nervous whenever I get work done on my teeth because I am afraid of needles and the pain that I have.
Reuben R. review for Laughlin Dental - Lloyd Laughlin DDS
Reuben R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:00 AM
Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr Laughlin and his staff make it as painless as possible. I can truly recommend them for your next visit I had my teeth cleaned and two crowns installed and a front tooth repaired with minimal discomfort. Great job, thanks to all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.