Logo White
Watch Demo

Laughing Mountain Gourmet Popcorn

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Restaurants|West Bend, WI 53095

148 N Main St, West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 429-1070

https://laughingmountainpopcorn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

271 W Main St

(262) 894-1728
About

We specialize in caramel corn and over 25 other varieties of fresh, flavored popcorn hand-crafted in small batches in our shop. Beautiful tins, baskets, and gift cards for your gift giving opportunities are waiting for your personal touch. We also serve made-to-order smoothies and mochas, Indulgence chocolate bars, and many flavors of gourmet cotton candy and fudge. Ice cold Coca-Cola products and Sprecher Root Beer flavors are also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 12:12 PM
The joy of the experience and huge selection of popcorn, along with great service and friendly atmosphere!
Stephanie Averill on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 11:54 AM
Everything in this store is DELICIOUS. :)
Deeatra Kajfosz on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 08:31 AM
Absolutely a fan! Incredible popcorn flavors, quality products and packaging, and the most friendly service! Ask for bite size samples. It can help narrow down your favorites... or in my case, expand them.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aimee Marie Sanders Quattlebaum on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Best popcorn EVER!!!!! If you like good popcorn, the kind that has great flavor but isn't hard in texture, then you will love this place. So far I've had the Mint Chocolate, Caramel Cashew and White Cheddar and they are simply awesome!
Stephen Justus Meek on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 08:27 AM
I'm friends with the owners, and I can attest to their passion for their product and their hometown. They're good people who make good products and provide good service. Stop in or purchase by contacting them. They'll even ship it to you!
Shannon Duchow on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:31 PM
Absolutely love this place! The family is always so friendly, especially Nancy! She's a delight. Shout out to the Andes Avalanche and my new second fave, Frosted Peppermint
Business Response:

Thanks, Shannon! You’re a peppermint girl for sure! 😃

Joy Willow on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 10:13 AM
A variety of tasty, innovative flavors - packaged to stay fresh
Business Response:

Thanks, Joy! 🧡

Roxanne Frick on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 07:03 AM
Wonderful family owned business. It’s like walking into a Hallmark movie. Such a colorful, quaint shop filled with traditional and very creative flavored popcorn products. Such a homemade taste, produced right in the shop - you can watch popcorn being made while you shop! I bought the peppermint and gingerbread cookie - both excellent! Am buying some as Christmas and hostess gifts! Supporting a local small business has never tasted so good! 😊🎄
Ruth Ann Amoth on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 14:11 PM
Thank you for your great popcorn! I requested your popcorn for my Birthday treat at our office today! Everyone loved it❣️❣️ Ruth Amoth- West Bend Dental Center
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.