Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Buddha Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
540 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

2176 W Foothill Blvd E, Ste e, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 981-2877

https://www.laughingbuddhabodypiercing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
About

experienced piercers and largest selection of quality body jewelry in the area. We are known for our large sized jewelry. up and over 2 inches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
540 reviews
5458
  
426
  
39
  
24
  
127
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Torie Weiston-Serdan review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Torie Weiston-Serdan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 10:55 AM
Awesome service and very clean!
Cory Clabaugh review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Cory Clabaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:56 AM
I've been buying my plugs and other piercings here for 8 years never been anywhere else that even comes close to laughing buddah
Nancy Campos review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Nancy Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 12:48 PM
Great service!! I live out of state for years now but the only place I trust for any piercing or new jewelry!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennifer Rankin review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jennifer Rankin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 17:08 PM
got in quickly, was thoroughly prepped on expectations and the piercer was gentle and the prick painless!!! excellent experience!!
Kyle Everett McKenzie review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Kyle Everett McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 10:52 AM
very fast, very friendly service. clearly very knowledgeable in their craft. 10/10, would put metal through my face again.
Madeleine Mason review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Madeleine Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 09:17 AM
Hygiene, knowledge, professionalism, excellent manner by all staff
Sally Baltierra Brooks review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Sally Baltierra Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:01 AM
My daughter and I went to Laughing Buddha for a Helix piercing and Tragus piercing. We were both first timers. First, everyone there was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They are well stocked with very CUTE jewelry. Second, the place was very clean and they explained to us how every thing would be sanitized before being utilized. Lastly, WE JUST FELL IN LOVE with our piercer AJ!! She was very informative, she explained everything she was going to do and MADE US FEEL SO COMFORTABLE. AJ was GREAT and really made our first experience memorable. We will definitely be back..
Gina Roy-Manser review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Gina Roy-Manser on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 12:54 PM
They saved the day�Thx so much for being so kind.. Took a screw backing of& my moms ear, right before closing, she had to be in surgery at 6am..Thx again��
Patricia Torrez Hidalgo review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Patricia Torrez Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:16 AM
I went and every one is very nice . I did my nose piercing and it all went good . Will come back if get anything else done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.