Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laughing Buddha Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
511 reviews
|Body Shops|Upland, CA 91786

2176 W Foothill Blvd E, Ste e, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 981-2877

https://www.laughingbuddhabodypiercing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

suite A5

(909) 587-9924

1 person is looking at this business

About

experienced piercers and largest selection of quality body jewelry in the area. We are known for our large sized jewelry. up and over 2 inches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
511 reviews
5433
  
424
  
38
  
24
  
126
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane de Steuben review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Shane de Steuben on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:29 AM
The shop is very clean. Staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Samantha Grant review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Samantha Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 07:26 AM
My daughter got her ears pierced today. AJ was amazing! Such a kind and amazing staff. Everyone was so helpful.
JD Greenen review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
JD Greenen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 13:27 PM
I have only used their online store, but shipping is very fast. I recently made an order and an old address was auto populated by my phone that I didnt catch until after the order was placed. After sending an email the address was fixed within minutes.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reeshemah Sabree review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Reeshemah Sabree on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 15:25 PM
OMG!!!! I’m so in love with my piercings. AJ is the best. I highly recommend this shop it is very clean. Soooooo in love with my piercings 🥰🥰🥰 can’t wait to get the other ones done. 😍😍😍
Jennifer Ann review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 09:13 AM
Great place clean friendly overall they know what they are doing !
Jennifer Hills Selders review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jennifer Hills Selders on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:20 AM
Great place clean friendly overall they know what they are doing !
Jennifer Schmidt review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jennifer Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:48 AM
love coming here for ALL my piercing needs. super clean, friendly, knowledgable
Gilbert Dominguez review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Gilbert Dominguez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:03 AM
Everyone there is really helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and super nice. I won’t go anywhere else for piercings, and i suggest you don’t either.
Jheri Ann Brake review for Laughing Buddha Body Piercing
Jheri Ann Brake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 12:27 PM
I’ve been to this place before, and have had great experiences. They’re very honest, personable, and carry beautiful pieces. I love how much of a selection they carry for starter jewelry, so you can wear something beautiful and well fit while it heals. They also have an amazing selection for after your piercing is healed. Gorgeous pieces of gold with gemstones, from affordable to luxury, but all beautiful. I love that I could choose the stone (from a considerable selection!) I wanted for my septum! It’s beautiful, well fit, and doesn’t look awkward. The people working here are amazing and very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend 🥰👍🤩
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.