Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laudi Vidni

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
48 reviews
|Fashion|Chicago, IL 60614 United States

1007 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60614 United States

(773) 697-7847

https://laudividni.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(38) · Retail

14184 McCarthy Rd

(630) 243-0545
4.5
(145) · Fashion

14225 95th Ave #418

(708) 403-5981
4.5
(7) · Fashion

2158 Northbrook Ct Dr SPACE 1128

(847) 272-7195
4.5
(31) · Retail

4527 N Ravenswood Ave

(773) 696-1138
4.5
(24) · Retail

20530 N Rand Rd

(847) 438-8412
About

Laudi Vidni is "individual" spelled backwards. Our name keeps us laser focused on what matters most: You. We specialize in creating the perfect custom leather handbags. We make our bags in a workroom near where we live in Chicago. They're skilled crafts-people with an obsession for beauty and detail. Our leather is tanned in the US or Italy. With 18 styles and over 40 leathers to choose from we aim to design everybodys perfect bag.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
48 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie Pérez-Nelson review for Laudi Vidni
Jamie Pérez-Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:58 AM
Love love love my Laudi Vidni!
Sara McIntosh review for Laudi Vidni
Sara McIntosh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:02 PM
Beth Goldberg Heller review for Laudi Vidni
Beth Goldberg Heller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 15:07 PM
Got to pick out and create exactly what I was looking for! I went with the tote bag with orange leather and it is just beautiful!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bryant Woodson review for Laudi Vidni
Bryant Woodson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:15 AM
Kathryn Johnson review for Laudi Vidni
Kathryn Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 16:00 PM
Ania Arsen review for Laudi Vidni
Ania Arsen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2016, 01:13 AM
María Garcia review for Laudi Vidni
María Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 10:44 AM
Business Response:

Hi there Maria, We are sorry you aren't completely satisfied with Laudi Vidni. How can we help? We'd love to talk with you--contact me directly at AbbyL@LaudiVidni.com.

Laura Mullins Hagnell review for Laudi Vidni
Laura Mullins Hagnell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 05:09 AM
So cool to be able to pick out exactly what kind of bag you want!
Susan Klein Bagdade review for Laudi Vidni
Susan Klein Bagdade on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 04:52 AM
Love, love, love my new bag! So cute & well made!
Business Response:

We're so glad you love it, Susan!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.