Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'atelier Du Chocolat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Desserts|New York, NY 10010

59 W 22nd St, New York, NY 10010

(212) 243-0033

https://www.egchocolates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770
4.8
(51) · Desserts

9 S Broad St

(201) 857-8788

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(139) · Restaurants

34 E Main St # 1

(908) 722-9881
About

Specialties Eric Girerd Master Chocolatier combine the finest selected ingredients and artisan techniques. Eric Girerd chocolates are haute couture, with a timeless style with feels classic and contemporary. Giving a treasure chocolate has never been this fashionably correct. Using up to 72% cocoa beans these high concentrations result in stick complex flavor. A successful ganache allows each vintage cocoa bean to express itself freely. History Established in 2008. Eric Girerd, a French chocolatier, started in Greenpoint, Brooklyn, then moved his kitchen for producing truffles and other finely wrought specialties to New Jersey. In 2008, he opened L'Atelier du Chocolat, 59 West 22nd Street, a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Gerin review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Jeremy Gerin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:31 AM
Jeremy Gerin review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Jeremy Gerin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:45 AM
Philippe Lartisan review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Philippe Lartisan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:07 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maryse Girerd review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Maryse Girerd on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Shanny Lim review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Shanny Lim on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Shanny! We are very much saddened by your experience. We would like to apologize if you felt that way. It has been two weeks now that our emails are not working. We are on the process of fixing our emails and website. Our apologies on that. …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Craig Moose Ploth review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Craig Moose Ploth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:45 AM
Cristiana Tudor review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Cristiana Tudor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 05:48 AM
I visit the store every single day, because this is the only place that makes my days sweeter. A delicious, sophisticated and exotic flavored chocolate world accompanied by a warm atmosphere: the perfect way to start my day! To me this is the definition of P E R F E C T I O N!
Claude Godard review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Claude Godard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 05:27 AM
The Best !!! Tasted and approved.
Yousef J. Saleh review for L'atelier Du Chocolat
Yousef J. Saleh on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 06:09 AM
Went to the Jersey City L'Atelier Du Chocolat multiple times, and every time I have gone they have provided quality service and the most delicious chocolates. If you are looking to give someone you love something sweet, then this is better than any other chocolatier, and bakery. Every chocolate is sophisticated in it's texture, taste, and presentation, yet someone with a simple palate (such as myself) could appreciate it. I also ran into Eric one time and he told me his mantra is "THE CUSTOMER IS KING" and he proceeded to make me some fresh chocolate covered figs because they had run out. Seriously this is great gift for any occasion.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.