Logo White
Watch Demo

Latchford Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Murrieta, California 92562

42143 Kimberly Way, Murrieta, California 92562

(951) 600-7764

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Harbor Homes Building & Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

156 Teaticket Hwy

(508) 540-6699

1 person is looking at this business

Dave's Construction & Builders
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4450 AL-25

(800) 868-2871

2 people are looking at this business

Sentry Exteriors
5.0
(3) · Contractors

308 Eagle Pointe Dr

(803) 608-0909

1 person is looking at this business

ALEX & SON'S CONSTRUCTION
5.0
(11) · Contractors

372 Front St

(401) 257-5464
Mid South Siding
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2117 Henderson Dr

(334) 745-4621

2 people are looking at this business

Alliant Roofing Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1030 N Center Pkwy

(509) 735-5065

About

Latchford Roofing provides Murrieta, CA Roofing at an affordable price and on time. We pride ourselves on our excellent craftsmanship and exceptional customer service. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Manning Latchford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:18 AM
Barbara S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 12:10 PM
We are very pleased with the work recently performed by Mr. Latchford and his company related to the repair of our roof. My wife and I were impressed with the depth of his knowledge, his professionalism, and his thoroughness in evaluating and proposing a solution to the multiple leaks we were experiencing on our 20 year old house. Mr. Latchford was one of three proposals/bids that we received. He was chosen despite being more expensive than the other two. It was apparent to us that his bid was higher because of the thoroughness of his assessment of the problem and the quality and thoroughness of the proposed repairs. In addition, he gives a guarantee on his work that is significantly better ...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 11:00 AM
We are very pleased with the work recently performed by Mr. Latchford and his company related to the repair of our roof. My wife and I were impressed with the depth of his knowledge, his professionalism, and his thoroughness in evaluating and proposing a solution to the multiple leaks we were experiencing on our 20 year old house. Mr. Latchford was one of three proposals/bids that we received. He was chosen despite being more expensive than the other two. It was apparent to us that his bid was higher because of the thoroughness of his assessment of the problem and the quality and thoroughness of the proposed repairs. In addition, he gives a guarantee on his work that is significantly better ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest90043 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 04:50 AM
I used Latchford Roofing to replace my roof on my home. This contractor does excellent work. Mr. Latchford arrived on site on time and finished the project ahead of schedule. Top notch contractor, I would recommend this contractor to anyone who wants the job done right the first time. Bill Sanders
kmcatwoman on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 07:01 AM
I had been fighting a problem with a leaking, downstairs window. Latchford Roofing quickly analyzed and solved the problem. I would recommend Latchford Roofing to anyone with a roof leak.
Guest69744 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/18/2011, 05:27 AM
After 3 previous disasters with local contractors, and interviewing 3 more for our roofing job, we despaired of finding anyone we could trust. Then we met Brian, and were amazed at his professionalism, dedication, integrity, and expertise. His workmanship is first-rate. He actually saved us money and solved some really dificult problems with our roofing issue. HIs crew was polite and left our home and yard spotless. We would recommend him to anyone without reservation. Latchford Roofing is the best. The Struthers, Murrieta, CA
Guest32952 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/18/2011, 02:05 AM
After 3 previous disasters with local contractors, and interviewing 3 more for our roofing job, we despaired of finding anyone we could trust. Then we met Brian, and were amazed at his professionalism, dedication, integrity, and expertise. His workmanship is first-rate. He actually saved us money and solved some really dificult problems with our roofing issue. HIs crew was polite and left our home and yard spotless. We would recommend him to anyone without reservation. Latchford Roofing is the best. The Struthers, Murrieta, CA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.