Logo White
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions Quality Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Winchester, VA 22603

1664 Green Spring Rd, Winchester, VA 22603

(540) 877-4119

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pjs Driveway Sealing
5.0
(11) · Construction

1810 Addison Ct

(301) 606-4288
Gruber-Latimer Restoration Llc
5.0
(5) · Construction

2 W Potomac Pkwy

(301) 223-8848

1 person is looking at this business

D and J Outdoor Professionals
5.0
(3) · Construction

804 Fairfax St Apt 2

(540) 718-6449
Ambrogi Concrete Finishing
5.0
(15) · Construction

1312 Ashburn St

(540) 667-4150
Tom Pappas Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

16023 Hamilton Station Rd

(540) 882-3426

About

Our new website: www.lastingimpressionsconcrete.co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn N Ginger Teets on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 15:33 PM
without a doubt the best in the business. not only do these guys know there job. but they care about the customer. wow i can't begin to say how happy we are with the quality of work these guys do.
Amanda Largent on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 14:14 PM
Great group of guys. outstanding work!!
Brianne Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:52 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ann Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:16 AM
This is an update to my recent review. The company was very quick to right an issue that I had. Juan and William worked on the coldest day of the year - great work, very polite, made certain that I was satisfied with the work. They explained the process of the work in terms that I easily understood; never felt they were talking down to me. Don came by as they were finishing up. Don wanted to make certain I was satisfied with the work that had been preformed.
Great company !!!!! Plan on having them back in the spring to do repair of a slate patio.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Fuller for your positive review and allowing our guys to help you on your project. We look forward to hearing from you for your next project.

Ashley Fultz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:47 AM
Dee Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 11:48 AM
The guys just finished my patio with a 20ft. stone wall. I am so very pleased with their work. The finished job is absolutely beautiful and I am so proud. Just can't wait to show it off.
I would recommend them to my friends, family, or anyone else who is thinking of doing a stamped project.
Great job guys!!!!!
Michael Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 15:09 PM
We met Nathan at our local Home Show. We chose them to do our stamped patio in our backyard. Down to earth, friendly, and willing to listen to all our ideas, and answer all our questions. The guys were there bright and early every day, and very professional job on our patio. We could not be more pleased with the finished patio. Have already recommended you to our friends looking for concrete projects. Thanks...!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, the referrals and, most of all, for your business. We appreciate you!

Rhett Braithwaite on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 06:12 AM
First Class operation. If you want concrete done right, with emphasis on quality, this is the company for you !! Great turn key operation !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.