Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91436 United States

16055 Ventura Blvd #510, Suite 510, Encino, CA 91436 United States

(818) 751-5100

https://www.lastingdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

At Lasting Impressions Dental Spa, we deliver accurate dental services, under the guidance of Dr. Kashani, who is the guiding light at this leading dental hub. We believe that nothing but the best should be given to a patient who seeks aid with dental issues. This is why, our specialists have been selected after careful deliberation so that we can offer a focused and skilled talent in the field of dentistry to our patients. This is just one of the reasons why our service is quite popular and favoured in Encino, California. Take a look at Dr. Kashani’s profile, which will let you know more about him and his method of operation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Cancasci review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
George Cancasci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:00 PM
Benjamin Isaacie review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Benjamin Isaacie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:00 PM
Che Le review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Che Le on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 14:59 PM
The best experience I've had in my entire life! They are stuck with me forever! No divorcing. Lol...
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Che Le review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Che Le on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:04 AM
The best experience I've had in my entire life! They are stuck with me forever! No divorcing. Lol...
Bernice Krieger review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Bernice Krieger on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:31 AM
Rebecca Slome review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Rebecca Slome on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:14 AM
Well if you want the best in the valley look no further! The equipment is the most current in the dental market. My personal favorite is a buzzing machine which is applied to your guns as the shot is administered! Won't feel a thing. :)
Isaac Radnia Esq review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Isaac Radnia Esq on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:22 AM
Tamika Grier review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
Tamika Grier on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr.Kashani and his staff were amazing. So professional and friendly. Dr.Kashani took time to explain to me every step of the procedure and even taught me how to read xrays! Lol..All of his staff were simply lovely people who made sure i was comfortable especially since i was there for a dental problem. Im new to the area and California and im so happy i found a competent dentist i can trust. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all your dental needs.
George Cancasci review for Lasting Impressions Dental Spa
George Cancasci on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 17:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.