Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Orlando, FL 32806

105 Bonnie Loch Ct, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 245-3636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Lasik Pro We strive to keep our practice very simple: see people with eye problems and give them the absolute best care that is affordable and technologically superior. Experience, Technology and Personalized care....it's Our Vision for you. More about Lasik Pro We strive to keep our practice very simple: see people with eye problems and give them the absolute best care that is affordable and technologically superior. Experience, Technology and Personalized care....it's Our Vision for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jane Scheibel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:46 AM
very professional and knowledgable
Montse Minaya Bray on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:50 AM
I had a consultation at LASIK PRO over a year ago. I was not sure of what to do but aFter consulting with other eye doctors too, I went back to dr. Beste and dr. Nazari because they were the most honest and straightforward about the procedure. I had both my eyes done and I’m very happy with the results. The doctors did the procedure together and were very nice, and very efficient. I highly recommend them. Thank you for genuinely caring about the patient.
Laine Esterline Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 03:04 AM
My son had PRK there today...terrific experience start to finish!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
William J Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:21 AM
Good doctors and friendly staffs
Richard Quinn on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:22 AM
great doctors. Friendly staff
Joni Long Goodboe on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 20:10 PM
Their office is very efficient and helpful. They got me in to see the Dr. the same day I called. I highly recommend them
Anne Rogers on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 12:50 PM
Every person I interacted with was pleasant and friendly..the Doctor and assistant explained everything they were doing..and at the end.. all the charges were explained and written down not to be forgotten..great place to go!
Dan Salomon on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 08:41 AM
It was a great experience, so far. I hope will be the same after the surgery.
Travis Cary on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:03 AM
Very professional staff. Was informative about my eyes and took time to explain the issues and gave me solutions of how to fix them . First class
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.