Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
32 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30324

2115 Piedmont Rd NE #1203, #1203, Atlanta, GA 30324

(678) 726-1251

http://www.eyelashservicesatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd

(770) 472-8886
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

About

Get An Eyefull...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatem Spearman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:35 AM
Monique is amazing! She is so much fun! And the location is very clean and peaceful, feels like a spa almost. I'm super happy!
Sheena Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:17 AM
Monique was excellent. She made sure I was comfortable.
Darla Brooke Shuman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 14:40 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ro Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 16:23 PM
Such an adorable, posh salon, but very warm, unpretentious and inviting team. My lashes look really natural. I've found my new spot.
Casey Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:03 AM
I'm so in love with my eyelashes! Nikki did the most amazing job, I was so comfortable the entire time! I can't believe how easy and awesome my experience was! Thank you again Nikki!
Janet Ju-Bunnii Lazanna on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 11:15 AM
Tori Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:30 AM
Loved my experience with Zakiya today! Great atmosphere and setting, and my lashes look fantastic and very natural. They also don't feel heavy or sticky like they have at other studios. Definitely recommend this studio!
Angelina Phancao on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:12 AM
Lashful offers top-notch, friendly service complemented by a high-end, elegant atmosphere. I feel like I am being pampered every time I step through their doors. Having your lashes done makes you feel so beautiful. It is dangerously, deliciously addictive. These ladies are the arbiters of beauty and they do not disappoint.
Laura Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 14:37 PM
Amazing energy from the moment I walked in. The atmosphere was hospital clean but spa like. Rin has a beautiful energetic personality that made me feel right at ease. And the end result took my breath away. Completely beautiful eye lashes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.