Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lashes By Lara Nguyen

Claimed
4.9
124 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33904

909 SE 47th Terrace 201-8&9 suite, 202 suite, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(408) 724-7868

https://lashesbylaranguyen.glossgenius.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

We provide a service that saves you time and helps you look your beautiful best. Lashes by Lara: Above and Beyond! Classic, volume and whispy - natural-look, fuller-look, standout-look - each uniquely tailored just for YOU.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy B. review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Sandy B. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/09/2021, 06:44 AM
Lara was great at first. Several months passed and she tried moving me to her less experienced girls. She was always changing my appointment times at the last minute and I mean within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Her work is not up to par as it was in the beginning. At first she was very detailed oriented and then became sloppy. I paid for “extra hybrid” and got “regular hybrid “. Very disappointed with Lara as a Business Owner.
Respond to negative reviews
Paige Jones review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Paige Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 01:17 AM
No place I would rather go!! Amazing technique, very relaxing, and my lashes always look so beautiful and last well over 2 weeks!!!
Shannon Weimar review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Shannon Weimar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:34 AM
I am so happy I found Lara. Her & staff are so talented & the atmosphere is so beautiful. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kim Perkins review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Kim Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:25 AM
Highly recommended!!!! Very clean nice atmosphere, I’ve been going here for several months now and love it !!
Kerry Kendrick review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Kerry Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:24 AM
The best around!!!! Give this place a try and you won’t go anywhere else! 3 weeks later still looks like I had them done. Don’t waste your money elsewhere like I have in the past. You won’t find better❤️ See for yourself and follow their Instagram Lashes_by_ laranguyen
Katherine Pinchin review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Katherine Pinchin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:01 AM
I had my lashes done there two days ago and they look awesome. I feel great and they were very reasonably priced. The atmosphere is really professional and the salon is clean. I had my lashes done by the Tech named Jordan! As far as what to expect if it is your first time (this was mine), I let the tech know about my glasses. They do not touch my glasses at all! They’re very comfortable. I would highly recommend this place and will be returning!
Miranda Aguilar review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Miranda Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 06:28 AM
The place is just amazing, got referred from a friend and was so worth it! The lashes we all want come from @lashesbyLaraNguyen! They also have such a good vibe in the salon, they make you feel like you’ve been there before✨ the Owner Lara and Jordan are the best!
Jessica Dawson review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Jessica Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 02:53 AM
Look no further, Lara is the best! Been seeing her for almost a year now and I’m super grateful to have found her! Retention is awesome, I typically go 3-4 weeks between fills and I workout 5-6 days a week! Lara will ensure to create a lash look that fits your eye shape. I had them removed for 1 month to try falsies for my wedding makeup trial, afterwards i immediately booked her to get my lashes back and booked my spot before my wedding. She took extra time to ensure my set was absolutely perfect. She is adding more services as well so you can add on those services to your appointments which is super convenient if your busy!! Book ahead as her schedule fills up quick!
Oscar Claudia Ornelas review for Lashes By Lara Nguyen
Oscar Claudia Ornelas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 03:26 AM
She’s super amazing , professional , organized, and Her place is a place to relax !!!! Must go & check her out and her and her staff !!! Love her! Her lashes stay on and her products are also good. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.