Logo White
Watch Demo

Lashem-n-Leavem.com

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Beauty|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

4924 1st Coast Highway, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 237-4284

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Schneider on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Kimberly does a great job!
Autumn White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:45 AM
Okay.... So I would only share something that I absolutely love, with that being said..... I just got home from getting lash extensions done with Ms. Kimberly Smith and I'm loving them!!!! So professional, friendly and the outcome is amazing!! I've read reviews, watched YouTube videos and searched through tons of pictures on Google. This experience far exceeded my expectations. I kind of told her what I wanted and she went to work!! The first 2 pictures are with no makeup at all, the last is after I got home and added a bit of eyeshadow to get the full effect. It may not be for everyone, but it's for me!! I've tried every mascara you can think of... high end, drug store and even the stuff ev...  more>>
Lisa Cloutier Goshorn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:57 AM
Kim is absolutely fantastic and I finally have the lashes I have always wanted!! If you've ever wanted to try lash extentions now is the time, and Lashem n Leavem is the place to go!! You won't regret it!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dot Standley Mulls on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2013, 14:29 PM
Tobi Hartley Welborn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 02:46 AM
Brittany Ann Welborn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2013, 12:56 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.