Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lashem-n-Leavem.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

4924 1st Coast Highway, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 237-4284

http://lashem-n-leavem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Schneider review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Lisa Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Kimberly does a great job!
Lisa Joy review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Lisa Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:59 AM
Kimberly does a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Autumn White review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Autumn White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:45 AM
Okay.... So I would only share something that I absolutely love, with that being said..... I just got home from getting lash extensions done with Ms. Kimberly Smith and I'm loving them!!!! So professional, friendly and the outcome is amazing!! I've read reviews, watched YouTube videos and searched through tons of pictures on Google. This experience far exceeded my expectations. I kind of told her what I wanted and she went to work!! The first 2 pictures are with no makeup at all, the last is after I got home and added a bit of eyeshadow to get the full effect. It may not be for everyone, but it's for me!! I've tried every mascara you can think of... high end, drug store and even the stuff everyone sells. If you've been on the fence, do it!!! I
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lisa Cloutier Goshorn review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Lisa Cloutier Goshorn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:57 AM
Kim is absolutely fantastic and I finally have the lashes I have always wanted!! If you've ever wanted to try lash extentions now is the time, and Lashem n Leavem is the place to go!! You won't regret it!!
Dot Standley Mulls review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Dot Standley Mulls on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 14:29 PM
Tobi Hartley Welborn review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Tobi Hartley Welborn on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 02:46 AM
Brittany Ann Welborn review for Lashem-n-Leavem.com
Brittany Ann Welborn on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 12:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.