Logo White
Watch Demo

Lash David L

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Legal|Beachwood, OH 44122

23811 Chagrin Blvd, Ste 228, Beachwood, OH 44122

(216) 464-9950

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Metro Docket Service
5.0
(2) · Legal

55 Public Sq

(216) 781-8933
Cedar Lee Business District
5.0
(2) · Legal

1991 Lee Rd

(216) 371-5551
J Jacobs
5.0
(1) · Legal

26300 Euclid Ave

(216) 289-2229
Kampani Dharminder L
5.0
(2) · Legal

17140 Lorain Ave

(216) 251-8023

1 person is looking at this business

Zachary Barnett Simonoff
5.0
(1) · Legal

600 Broadway Ave

(440) 989-2752

1 person is looking at this business

Bentoff & Spero Co Lpa
5.0
(1) · Legal

23215 Commerce Park

(216) 861-9899

About

"A Lifetime of Practice". David has been practicing law for more than 33 years. He developed a robust general law practice assisting clients with their legal concerns. His principal areas of practice include foreclosure defense, bankruptcy,divorce/custody/domestic relations,personal injury,and criminal/traffic/municipal court law. He also does work in estate planning,business law,as well as other fields. Let my proven staff and myself,assist you in your time of crisis. Call us today for consultation - we look forward to working with you. Ameneties: Lifelong Ohio Resident*Over 35 Years Experience*Foreclosure Defense Specialist Additional Weblink: lashlaw.net/Expertise/Foreclosure_Mediation Di

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:06 AM
Mr. Lash has represented me as my attorney on multiple cases. Each time he has proven to be a valuable asset. His knowledge & expertise helped me successfully navigate the very difficult legal system.
Max Kravitz on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:32 AM
My wife and I went to David Lash for a living will. We had never done one before and are brand new parents. David was helpful, informative, responsive, and walked us through the process. He was flexible and prompt. We recommend David for any and all legal questions or needs. He is our go to guy! Thank you David!
Chuck Schilling on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:51 AM
David represented me as I went through the foreclosure process on a property. He took the time to explain every step of the process as it went along and led me to a much better outcome than I could have achieved without his representation. I would absolutely recommend David to anyone going through a foreclosure.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Bill R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:32 AM
When I first met Mr. Lash I was worried and concerned because the bank was coming to take my house. This was my family home where I grew up. Mr. Lash promised to do everything possible to keep my home. Right away I felt relieved that I had someone I could trust on my side. He always explained everything and answered all of my questions. After more than a year fighting the case, the bank finally offered a loan modification I could afford. I am very grateful for the work Mr. Lash did.
William v. L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:59 AM
David has been handling almost all of my legal work for almost forty years and has never disappointed. The breadth of his practice enables him to handle a wide range of legal problems in a highly professional manner. That's why he rates five stars all the way. If you are looking for someone who really cares about each client and his or her needs, you cannot do any better than David Lash.
Brooke B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:53 AM
David helped my family through some times that had us all feeling unstable. He answered our questions honestly and helped prepare for the court appearance. We felt very supported through this terrible time in our lives.
Suzanne Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:48 AM
David is an extremely knowledgeable, compassionate lawyer who I have trusted for many years. Highly recommend!!!
Lanex B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:24 AM
I hired Mr Lash when I feared I would lose my home.He guided me patiently and kindly through the mound of paper work I needed to file.In the end I saved my home and recieved a loan modification which lowered my monthly mortgage payment . I will use Mr Lash again with great confidence in his skill and knowledge . Lisa, his legal assistant, is also a great addition to his practice.
Stefani A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:58 AM
David is one of the most competent, compassionate, kind and fair attorneys my family has ever worked with. Whether is be a foreclosure matter or a personal matter (divorce, death/probate), David is always available (unlike a lot of attorneys), always knowledgeable and always committed to obtaining the best possible outcome for his clients. I have never had a bad experience with David, despite how bad my family's legal troubles may have been. Also, I am constantly impressed by his "right hand," Lisa; arguably the best paralegal in the state.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.