Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lash Be A Lady

5.0

About this business

Services offered: Classic & Volume Eyelash Extensions, Eminence Organic Skin Care, Facial Waxing and Tinting. 

Location details

115 W Magnolia St Suite #202, Ste 202, Bellingham, WA, 98225, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.079 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn Vercher's profile image
Dawn Vercher 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nicole is fantastic! She is the nicest person ever! She took the time to get to know me to make sure I got the right lashes and skin care She is by far the best in town! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation! I really appreciate it! 

Kymi Aeschliman's profile image
Kymi Aeschliman 
6 years ago

Could not have had a better experience. My lashes look so gorgeous ! Thank you Nicole ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm so very happy that you enjoyed your experience! 

Heidi Julius's profile image
Heidi Julius 
6 years ago

I found Nicole on a google search and went to her for a new full set of eyelash extensions because of her amazing reviews! I’m so glad I did! The results are amazing and she is awesome! She told me that it was going to be my new addiction....and she’s right! I highly recommend her to everyone! 

Business response:

Heidi! Thank you for your amazing review. I'm so happy that you love your lashes, I'm looking forward to seeing you again! 

Montana Spoltman's profile image
Montana Spoltman 
6 years ago

Absolutely loved the facial I received from Nicole. Every product she used made my skin feel amazing and glowing. The experience was very relaxing and enjoyable. I definitely will be returning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. I'm looking forward to seeing you again! 

Amber Felt's profile image
Amber Felt 
6 years ago

Love love love Nicole, she is amazing, best lashes in Bellingham! 

Business response:

Thank you Amber! 🤗😚💋 

Stephanie Madsen's profile image
Stephanie Madsen 
6 years ago
Ellen Marie Kenitz's profile image
Ellen Marie Kenitz 
6 years ago

Nicole is one of the nicest people I have ever met and exceptional at her profession! She knows her stuff and uses top of the line products, Eminence Organics and Borboleta Beauty. She is passionate at what she does and cares about each client who walks through that door! Love her and I would highly recommend everyone to go see her! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it means a lot to me. ☺️💗 

Katie Harris's profile image
Katie Harris 
6 years ago

Nicole and Lash Be a Lady is a amazing!! Highly recommend, she's friendly and professional. 

Business response:

💖 Thank you, Katie Harris. 😘 

Christine Baerwaldt's profile image
Christine Baerwaldt 
7 years ago

The environment is so relaxing and cute! I am one week into my lashes and not ONE has fallen off! Nicole is amazing. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Christine. I'm so happy that you love your lashes! ❤️👀❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Lash Be A Lady

How is Lash Be A Lady rated?

Lash Be A Lady has a 5 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Lash Be A Lady open?

Lash Be A Lady is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com