Logo White
Watch Demo

Lash and Glow

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Beauty|Keller, TX 76248

1530 Keller Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248

(817) 312-9111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lash & Glow specialise in Eyelash Extensions. The lashes are semi-permanent eyelashes that last indefinitely with touch-ups every 2 to 4 weeks. Eyelash extensions are water-resistant so you can swim or shower worry-free. Extensions lengthen and thicken your lashes without the need for mascara.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
550
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/18/2019, 18:07 PM
Noelle did my lash fill yesterday and she was absolutely fantastic. She was so meticulous and she made my so comfortable and relaxing. My lashes look fabulous thanks to Lash and Glow!!!
Chrissie Cooper Hintz on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 15:49 PM
Paul is awesome! He does an amazing job applying lashes and feel comfortable and safe with their level of lash experience and knowledge.
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/09/2019, 08:43 AM
This is a great place! The people are so nice. I have been going to Paul for 2 years now. He is awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nikki Barreras Sides on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:24 AM
The salon is beautiful to start and everyone is so friendly. Paul did an amazing job on my eyelashes. I can’t wait to try their other services.
Donna Long on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 05:08 AM
Misty does my lashes, and omg she is unbelievable. She has such expertise in putting my lashes on so they look amazing all the time. I highly recommend Lash and Glow, and Misty specifically. If you are looking for the best lash place this is it, and Misty is fantastic.
Donna
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 08:06 AM
This is a great place to get your lashes done. Paul is the best, and Mariah always has a smile on her face and greets everyone!
Adam Bush on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 01:20 AM
Want to glow or want your lashes to be awesome?? Lash and Glow is a must!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.