Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Engraving and Design

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|Lakeland, Florida 33803

2535 Meadow Lane & Combee Rd, Lakeland, Florida 33803

(863) 666-3124

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Larson Latham Huettl LLC: Haas Dean J
5.0
(2) · Other

521 East Main Avenue

(701) 223-5300

1 person is looking at this business

LeRoy Tipton Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Other

115 E Depot St

(423) 638-1211

1 person is looking at this business

Byington Jr William W
5.0
(4) · Other

711 Broad Street

(706) 291-2002
Vanessa Winkler Price Mississippi Attorney
5.0
(11) · Other

6858 Swinnea Road

(662) 536-1616
Jana Landry DC
5.0
(9) · Other

1560 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 218-8844

3 people are looking at this business

Melanie Hollmann
5.0
(3) · Other

3800 East 42nd Street

(432) 331-1600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Shane on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 10:48 AM
awesome service, greatly appreciated
Lauren Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:39 AM
My fiancé used laser engraving & design to get a wine bottle engraved and it turned out great. Unfortunately I made the mistake of being a repeat customer and bringing back coffee mugs to get engraved for my bridesmaids. When we picked them up in May one wasn’t done very well so once we pointed out the flaws, he offered to redo it for us. That was over three months ago. We contacted him on three different occasions asking for an update and each time he told us he was getting to them that week. Everything was paid in advance so now I paid for a coffee mug I don’t have and a service that I didn’t receive.
Laurie McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:04 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shaun Slachta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:58 AM
Caroline Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:38 AM
Ginger Gilbreath-Wibert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:38 AM
Alix Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:51 AM
I had a bamboo thermos that I wanted engraved in Greek and Dan was super helpful in formatting and the finished product is beautiful! Thank you so much! Definitely recommending to friends!
Charles Gay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:46 AM
Dan was friendly & engraved my lower for me quickly & all for a reasonable price. I would recommend Laser Engraving and Design for all your engraving needs.
Derek Fontenot on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:17 AM
Dan was a great guy to talk to on the phone this morning. Very informative, yet friendly. Looking forward to doing business with you! Can't wait to see our Back2Bright logo on a yeti cup!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.