Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Engraving and Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Lakeland, MO 33803 United States

2535 Meadow Lane & Combee Rd, Lakeland, MO 33803 United States

(863) 666-3124

http://www.myledfla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2062 Highway KK

(573) 280-7159
5.0
(1) · Other

102 N Business 54 Ste A

(573) 392-3565
5.0
(1) · Other

37394 Highway K

(660) 438-7576
5.0
(2) · Other

419 E Spring St

(660) 882-6767
5.0
(2) · Other

1119 Polk St

(660) 428-2371
5.0
(2) · Other

1119 Polk St

(660) 428-2371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassandra Feichtel review for Laser Engraving and Design
Cassandra Feichtel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:04 AM
First time having anything laser engraved. Amazing turn around time. Dropped 4 Yetis off Wednesday after noon and Friday they were complete. Absolutely love them and will be back to have more done. Amazing quality work and exactly what I wanted.
Eric Shane review for Laser Engraving and Design
Eric Shane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 10:48 AM
awesome service, greatly appreciated
Lauren Young review for Laser Engraving and Design
Lauren Young on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:39 AM
My fiancé used laser engraving & design to get a wine bottle engraved and it turned out great. Unfortunately I made the mistake of being a repeat customer and bringing back coffee mugs to get engraved for my bridesmaids. When we picked them up in May one wasn’t done very well so once we pointed out the flaws, he offered to redo it for us. That was over three months ago. We contacted him on three different occasions asking for an update and each time he told us he was getting to them that week. Everything was paid in advance so now I paid for a coffee mug I don’t have and a service that I didn’t receive.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Laurie McDonald review for Laser Engraving and Design
Laurie McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:04 AM
Shaun Slachta review for Laser Engraving and Design
Shaun Slachta on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:58 AM
Caroline Glass review for Laser Engraving and Design
Caroline Glass on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:38 AM
Ginger Gilbreath-Wibert review for Laser Engraving and Design
Ginger Gilbreath-Wibert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:38 AM
Alix Rasmussen review for Laser Engraving and Design
Alix Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:51 AM
I had a bamboo thermos that I wanted engraved in Greek and Dan was super helpful in formatting and the finished product is beautiful! Thank you so much! Definitely recommending to friends!
Charles Gay review for Laser Engraving and Design
Charles Gay on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:46 AM
Dan was friendly & engraved my lower for me quickly & all for a reasonable price. I would recommend Laser Engraving and Design for all your engraving needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.