Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Laser Cliniqúe

4.8

About this business

Laser Clinique is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care integrating cosmetic dermatology, cosmetic surgery, spa and aesthetic therapy in a state-of-the-art facility. Our Laser Clinic is located in Coastal San Diego between Del Mar and La Jolla. We treat a wide range of dermatologic conditions including acne, mole removal and provide the latest laser and cosmetic procedures. Our mission is to enhance your image through skin care rejuvenation, aesthetic and laser surgical technique... read more

Location details

9200 Scranton Rd, Suite 102, San Diego, CA, 92121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8524 reviews
Select a rating
Gail Javen's profile image
Gail Javen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

10 out of 10 would recommend 👍 

Grace Cortes's profile image
Grace Cortes 
4 years ago

It’s all about the money and not the satisfaction of the customer. 

Robin Munne' Westrom's profile image
Robin Munne' Westrom 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Maura gave me the BEST facial I ever had! 

Crissy Douglas's profile image
Crissy Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The doctor was really great. He feels like you’re talking to your brother. He knows what he’s doing I think he kind of analyzes the person when you’re in the room to what suits you, what you would like. Today I had the Q4 laser treatment and Botox and it was super relaxed, not as scary as I assumed it would/could be. 

Cynthia Marie Clampitt's profile image
Cynthia Marie Clampitt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It’s been a while but hoping to go back I love the fillers that were done very natural and laser resurfacing made my skin glow with very youthful healthy look that lasted about 2 years! The only complaint I had was I had a eye puff up from a blocked tear duct I tried to call for help but the receptionist wouldn’t allow me to talk to Dr Atai About it so I had to go to another place in Lajolla to have a saline shot to bring it down the Doctor told me this happens when a person has had eye surgery that sometimes the Botox stops... read more

Cheryl Telles's profile image
Cheryl Telles 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Ataii’s for almost 5 years and surprisingly not one visit was bad. I say surprisingly because I think consistent satisfying customer service these days has taken a major dive but not Laser Cliniqúe. How refreshing, literally. 

Nora Nunez's profile image
Nora Nunez 
7 years ago

Top notch customer service and facials!!!! The staff are very professional and kind. 

Silvia Hdez's profile image
Silvia Hdez 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Nabel Yadgo's profile image
Nabel Yadgo 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

The best. 

Frequently asked questions about Laser Cliniqúe

How is Laser Cliniqúe rated?

Laser Cliniqúe has a 4.8 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Laser Cliniqúe open?

Laser Cliniqúe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com