Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Cliniqúe

Claimed
4.8
193 reviews
|Medical Spas|San Diego, CA 92121

9200 Scranton Rd, Suite 102, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 481-7701

https://www.laser-clinique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

3969 Fourth Ave Suite 204

(619) 370-6110
5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

4 people are looking at this business

About

Laser Clinique is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care integrating cosmetic dermatology, cosmetic surgery, spa and aesthetic therapy in a state-of-the-art facility. Our Laser Clinic is located in Coastal San Diego between Del Mar and La Jolla. We treat a wide range of dermatologic conditions including acne, mole removal and provide the latest laser and cosmetic procedures. Our mission is to enhance your image through skin care rejuvenation, aesthetic and laser surgical techniques.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5153
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Javen on Facebook

8 months ago

09/03/2020, 12:59 PM
10 out of 10 would recommend 👍
Grace Cortes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:42 AM
It’s all about the money and not the satisfaction of the customer.
Robin Munne' Westrom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:54 AM
Maura gave me the BEST facial I ever had!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Crissy Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:21 AM
The doctor was really great. He feels like you’re talking to your brother. He knows what he’s doing I think he kind of analyzes the person when you’re in the room to what suits you, what you would like. Today I had the Q4 laser treatment and Botox and it was super relaxed, not as scary as I assumed it would/could be.
Cynthia Marie Clampitt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:28 AM
It’s been a while but hoping to go back I love the fillers that were done very natural and laser resurfacing made my skin glow with very youthful healthy look that lasted about 2 years! The only complaint I had was I had a eye puff up from a blocked tear duct I tried to call for help but the receptionist wouldn’t allow me to talk to Dr Atai About it so I had to go to another place in Lajolla to have a saline shot to bring it down the Doctor told me this happens when a person has had eye surgery that sometimes the Botox stops the eye from draining it was fixed no problem but wish I could have had my Doctor want to discuss this with me and so wouldn’t have had to go elsewhere
Cheryl Telles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:18 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Ataii’s for almost 5 years and surprisingly not one visit was bad. I say surprisingly because I think consistent satisfying customer service these days has taken a major dive but not Laser Cliniqúe. How refreshing, literally.
Nora Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:01 AM
Top notch customer service and facials!!!! The staff are very professional and kind.
Silvia Hdez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:30 AM
Nabel Yadgo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:53 AM
The best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.