Logo White
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Meditation Group/Srf

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89146

6600 W Charleston Blvd # 116, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 731-1274

http://www.srflasvegas.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2019, 16:16 PM
I had been to three other implant specialists and their prices were way more than I could afford. I went to LV Smile center while suffering severe pain. The office staff was smiling and very helpful. Dr Keshmiri was very proficient, as well as very caring and the costs were quite reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joseph H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 10:32 AM
Becky is most terrific. She did an excellent job, and I really appreciate her professionalism. The doctor and staff were also very nice and helpful.
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/31/2019, 14:11 PM
Very affordable
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lyshaya J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 12:47 PM
From the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist everyone here was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming and just an all around great experience. Wait time was very minimal and the staff really try and get to know you.
Angela W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 16:42 PM
All employees were very friendly and gave me good advise on how to take care of myself after the dental procedure. Also the waiting time was not excessive.
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:37 AM
No hassles. Clean and friendly, straight forward and honest. Thank you.
Paul John O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:31 AM
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Alberto C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:54 PM
The staff was knowledgable and very professional. I was attended to on time. Thank you!
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:49 AM
Thank you for the awesome service and kind attitudes during my dental visit today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.