Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Auto Tint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Paradise, IA 89118 United States

5615 Cameron St, Ste 2, Paradise, IA 89118 United States

(702) 222-1710

https://www.lvtint.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5180 Williams Lake Rd a

(248) 673-7400
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4835 West Glendale Avenue

(602) 754-4193
5.0
(251) · Automotive

220 West Central Avenue

(801) 828-8505
5.0
(12) · Auto Glass Services

592 Harvey St

(304) 592-8099
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

9995 Campo Rd

(619) 660-1041
5.0
(2) · Automotive

275 Tolland Rd Box 190

(720) 884-6897
About

Las Vegas Window Tinting is a locally-owned window tinting business that has been serving the Las Vegas community since 1970. We are proud to offer a complete line of window film to glass options for the residential, commercial, industrial, government, educational, hospitality, and automotive sectors. We specialize in solar film to reduce heat & save energy, security film to protect people and property by strengthening glass, and decorative limited only by your imagination. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Dormer review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Angela Dormer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 20:19 PM
They’ve now done both of our vehicles and the ceramic tinting keeps our cars remarkably cooler in the Vegas summer heat. Excellent service and the highest quality work.
James Black review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
James Black on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:43 AM
Window film is a very practical investment for your business, home and/or vehicle, for security, privacy or solar (heat). This year was a hot one, be prepared for next summer and come see us. Or call to schedule a free estimate @ 702.222.1710.
Jim Hagen review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Jim Hagen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:07 AM
I have gone to these guys for over 10 years. They have done many vehicles for me, from luxury, to show cars. You will not find service like this in very many spots here in Las Vegas. 3 vehicles done yesterday, another one in a couple of weeks. Thank you James, James, and James.
Business Response:

Thanks Jim for leaving your review! We will be sure to feature this post on our page very soon!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kevin Kim review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Kevin Kim on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 08:29 AM
안승태 review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
안승태 on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 04:18 AM
No doubt.
Tyler Hammack review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Tyler Hammack on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2015, 07:02 AM
Valerie Stucki review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Valerie Stucki on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 09:06 AM
Las Vegas window tinting provided excellent service in a timely manner. The windows made our Honda civic look like a whole new car & the tint will help block out the suns harmful rays and heat. Thanks guys! You rock!
Business Response:

Whoo! Thanks Valerie!

Jorge Luis Galez review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Jorge Luis Galez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 16:17 PM
It was super hot in Vegas I called Las Vegas window tinting and they take care us the same day in only 30 minutes we were on our way to San Diego. With the best service and warranty on their product make your appointment today!
Michele Lyn Bowen review for Las Vegas Auto Tint
Michele Lyn Bowen on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 14:02 PM
Las Vegas Window Tinting LLC Rocks ! and ROLLS !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.