Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Olas Paddle Boards

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Tours|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

908 NE 20th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 848-4189

https://www.lasolaspaddleboards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(24) · Recreation

224 E 22nd Ct

(561) 801-3995
About

Las Olas Paddle Boards, Bikes & Kayaks offers rentals, tours and sales at our retail store just steps from our dock on the Middle River in beautiful Victoria Park, Fort Lauderdale. Guests rent Paddle Boards, Kayaks, Electric Mountain or Beach Cruiser Bikes to explore the unique mix of urban and tropical landscapes. You have a choice of paddle board types including the XL Ride - BIG enough for 8 people. Guests may stop in and rent, join a scheduled group tours or take a rental to your favorite surfing beach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Nicholas Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:29 AM
Tim is awesome! Hooked me up with the perfect custom board for me and my 105lb. dog at a great price!! Sent me photos and was very cooperative! I highly recommend this shop!
Rob Luna on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 03:54 AM
Tim and Sarah are so friendly! Great equipment, cute place.
Jennifer Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 04:32 AM
I can't wait to go again! The guy at the front desk was amazing gave us the right directions. awesome customer service. I will be back again
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kendall Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 09:01 AM
Miguel is absolutely amazing 👍🏾
Elizabeth Bernay Gill on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 05:03 AM
We had such a wonderful time! Can’t wait to go back again!
Christian Sarver on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 01:39 AM
Walked in there a month ago interested in buying a new board. I had been looking around for a couple of months for either a sprare used board or possibly new board. walked out 15 minutes later with a new board at an excellent price. Very happy with the service I received and the board itself. YOLO Explorer 12'6" touring board. I honestly love it so much, it handles amazingly, glides well and has 16 tiedowns. A great board if you like to go on excursions like myself. I definitely recommend them and would buy there again
Fran Villardi on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:47 AM
Great customer service! Beyond friendly .Definitely will be back
Samantha Porfido on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:49 AM
Amazing time! Great guides! Will definitely be coming back again!
Pete Kucera on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 06:53 AM
Excellent, in every way. Rented two boards today, and everything was awesome. Thank you for offering the Groupon as well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.