Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry Kettlewell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Urgent Care|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2203 SE 3rd Ave, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 622-2477

https://www.carespot.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3601 SW 2nd Ave # J

(352) 372-3511
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1600 Sw Archer Rd

(352) 273-9000
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

131 S Citrus Ave

(352) 637-0211
About

We are a small practice with 2 Board Certified Physicians and a staff that has been with us for 10 years. We treat our patients with respect, and most importantly, LISTEN to the patient. We believe in prevention. We don't have PA's or Nurse Practitioners. You see the Doctor at every visit; the same doctor. We don't overbook and wait times are minimal. We aim for quality over quantity. We may not be the cheapest, but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike and Teresa review for Larry Kettlewell
Mike and Teresa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr. Popeil is an amazing and caring Doctor! He has always provided an excellent care for our family for 28 years! His staff are wonderful and helpfull every time. We feel Blessed to have Dr. Popeil as our family prime care physician.
Anonymous review for Larry Kettlewell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 15:06 PM
Dr. Popeil is an amazing doctor. He is kind and listens. He is a great diagnostician. I highly recommend him.
Christopher Kennard review for Larry Kettlewell
Christopher Kennard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:49 AM
I am a member of the family, aware of the medical care of a 95 year old patient, Carl Hauser, who has known and relied upon Dr. Popiel for many years, as did his wife, Betty, who passed away a couple of years ago. Both felt secure and at ease with everyone in Dr. Popiel's office, which is important for those of us who are elderly. Now, with the coronavirus being allowed to spread more quickly than advisable, it is comforting to Carl's remaining family members to also understand why Carl and Betty felt secure, well informed and "medically covered" with a physician they could trust would do his best, in their best interests, to protect and heal, always. We trust them! We called since we felt we had the Covid-19 virus, and we were able to ask our questions and receive good practical advice (wear a mask, wash hands, stay 6 ft away) if in the worst circumstances Carl were to become infected with Covid-19 . . . what would our best course of action be to take. Call them, day or night!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Larry Kettlewell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 08:37 AM
Dr. Popeil is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He will sit down and explain things so the average person can understand them without talking down to you. But more importantly, he will listen to you. My husband and I have not found anyone in this area we trust more.
Linda review for Larry Kettlewell
Linda on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 08:59 AM
He listened carefully to all my concerns and respected my decisions about certain matters. He's a very caring physician.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.