Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry A Moe Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Sonora, CA 95370

20899 Spanish Grant Rd, Ste a, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-2225

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3609 Coffee Rd # 5

(209) 523-7777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

1150 W Main St

(209) 599-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

360 E Yosemite Ave suite 400

(209) 723-5448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

140 McHenry Ave # 5

(209) 526-9188
5.0
(109) · Dentists

1316 Coffee Rd # A1

(209) 527-5455

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Larry Moe, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Sonora, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Ervin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr. Moe has made my life so much better. Before I met him I couldn't eat, sleep, or smile. Now (after tons of help) I can finally live a more full , and comfortable life. The staff are all wonderful, dedicated, and kind people who really care about the work they do. I'll be going to see them for all of my future cleanings. I highly recommend that you call Dr. Moe first in the Sonora CA area!
Erika Ervin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:30 AM
Dr. Moe has made my life so much better. Before I met him I couldn't eat, sleep, or smile. Now (after tons of help) I can finally live a more full , and comfortable life. The staff are all wonderful, dedicated, and kind people who really care about the work they do. I'll be going to see them for all of my future cleanings. I highly recommend that you call Dr. Moe first in the Sonora CA area!
T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 20:44 PM
I am a person that had a life long dental phobia. Until I started going to Dr. Moe, I didn’t think I could go to the dentist without a sedative. His wonderful sense of humor put me at ease on day one. That was over 10 years ago, and I am still his patient.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Stephanie Horn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 12:00 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 20:13 PM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:48 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/20/2013, 08:21 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/07/2012, 19:03 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.