Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larkin Floral & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
95 reviews
|Florists|Elgin, IL 60123

230 N McLean Blvd, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 697-9999

https://www.larkinfloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

14148 S Bell Rd

(708) 301-0060
5.0
(3) · Florists

24023 Lockport St

(815) 200-1293
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

160 Commerce Dr

(847) 483-5618
5.0
(1) · Florists

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 891-4440
5.0
(11) · Florists

23027 S Center Rd

(815) 469-3774
5.0
(53) · Consumer Services

5617 6th Ave

(262) 657-7673
About

Welcome to Larkin Floral & Gifts! We're an established Elgin florist serving the community of Elgin, Illinois and the surrounding area. We specialize in fresh, appealing flowers for all types of occasions. In addition, we carry plants, gifts, dish gardens, balloons, etc. In short, we have everything you need to make a good impression! Larkin Floral & Gifts specializes in floral designs for: * Birthdays * Weddings * Anniversaries * New Baby Arrivals * Sympathy * Funeral Arrangements * and More A beautiful floral bouquet uplifts the spirit like few other things. When you want to show you care, come to Larkin Floral & Gifts. Visit our Web site for more details, or give us a call today! Addition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
95 reviews
574
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy M. review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
Tammy M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 10:18 AM
Thank you for taking my order last minute you did a beautiful funeral arrangement an delivered on time . Much Love , Dallas Texas
pak review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
pak on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/06/2009, 18:38 PM
good job always done the best job for my family in town and out of town and i know they been in business for long time they did my wedding and now they doing my son home coming and prom corsages .
mk review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
mk on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/06/2009, 18:07 PM
best florist nice flower as usual ordered last week for anniversary it was out standing
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
la gatita traviesa review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
la gatita traviesa on Dex Knows

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 16:58 PM
good job! i loved the flowers for my daughter that Larkin floral made great job.Also my sister she order to them,we are always happy with the result.Thank you to all the staff at Larkin Floral
Pmagpie review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
Pmagpie on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/23/2009, 04:14 AM
Worst Customer Service and Deliver policy ever experienced. – I placed my order for flower delivery. Found out two days later from my sister in law that she never received the delivery. Larkin never called me to let me know this. I called and was told "oh yeah, i think yours is the one over there that didn't get delivered". Thanks for letting me know. Then I was told that they will not even go to a house unless they get an answer at the phone. My sister and law was home all day, and had they gone and knocked, they would've made the delivery. I've never used this company before, and never heard of this policy before. The person who I spoke with (and understand to be the owner) was extremely rude and short with me, and I didn't get many straight answers. I might be more understanding if I had at least been notified that they were unable to make delivery. Needless to say I will not be using this company again and will not recommend them either.
77776589574 review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
77776589574 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/23/2008, 16:40 PM
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER – The sales representative could not understand me and worse I could not understand him. I have never been treated so poorly when trying to order flowers from out of state. My sister had just had surgery and I was trying to send her some beautiful flowers to cheer her up. When I asked for another sales representative he cursed at me. I was absolutely shocked that he would say such things to a customer. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere.
Jessica D. review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
Jessica D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/21/2006, 16:05 PM
Nice place This is a nice little place to shop, and they always have a decent selection of items. Their flower arrangements are also very pretty. I have stopped in here many times for some last minute gifts, and I am always able to walk out with something for a reasonable cost!
Lisa Z. review for Larkin Floral & Gifts
Lisa Z. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/18/2005, 16:03 PM
a good store I really like this store. It is always clean and organized and has a good selection of items. The prices are good and the staff is extremely helpful. The checkout lines are reasonalbe and the will open up more registers when needed. Parking is good and the shopping center it is in is easy to get in and out of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.