Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Largo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
16 reviews
|American|Los Angeles, KY 90036

432 N Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90036

(323) 852-1073

https://largo-la.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(4) · American

2752 Hudson Dr

(330) 929-2466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

700 N Main St

(208) 928-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070
About

Largo is located at 432 N Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA. This location is in the Mid-Wilshire neighborhood. This business specializes in Restaurants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
16 reviews
54
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Largo on Fairfax review for Largo
Largo on Fairfax on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:45 AM
Largo on Fairfax review for Largo
Largo on Fairfax on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:03 AM
Mariness D review for Largo
Mariness D on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 17:22 PM
Eclectic and Charming I watched a comedy show here, The John Mulaney Files. First of, he is just as funny in person, as he is in his Netflix show. I highly recommend for John Mulaney fans. The Largo is quite small, so it's great for intimate and up close performances. Any seat would be just fine. There's an outdoor area prior to entering which is eclectic and charming. There's also a cozy bar in the front, which I recommend before and after the show.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trishyco review for Largo
Trishyco on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 06:28 AM
Intimate venue I've seen three shows here and always enjoy myself. It's in a nice area (near Beverly Center) and attracts a cool crowd. Not a lot of room between the rows so use the restroom first so you don't have to mumble "excuse, me, excuse me" nine hundred times while sticking your junk in people's faces.
JanR01 review for Largo
JanR01 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:50 AM
Small venue so a great place to see someone up close This venue is quite small like an old style movie theatre. It's great if you are near the front (like we were), but the slope is negligible so those in the back must have struggled. Make sure to arrive early or your group might not have seats together. We arrived an hour ahead and got the last set of 4 seats together. No drinks are allowed in the theatre so keep that in mind.
Jan R review for Largo
Jan R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:27 AM
Small venue so a great place to see someone up close This venue is quite small like an old style movie theatre. It's great if you are near the front (like we were), but the slope is negligible so those in the back must have struggled. Make sure to arrive early or your group might not have seats together. We arrived an hour ahead and got the last set of 4 seats together. No drinks are allowed in the theatre so keep that in mind.
Ryan M review for Largo
Ryan M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Meh My wife and I were staying nearby and decided to check out an improv show at the Largo. The theater is cool and intimate. It was convenient for us to stop by early for tickets and a seat assignment. Some lame things too: cash only and no drinks in the theater. The show was just OK - so meh...
B6088VYryanm review for Largo
B6088VYryanm on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:18 AM
Meh My wife and I were staying nearby and decided to check out an improv show at the Largo. The theater is cool and intimate. It was convenient for us to stop by early for tickets and a seat assignment. Some lame things too: cash only and no drinks in the theater. The show was just OK - so meh...
Columbiankramer review for Largo
Columbiankramer on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 11:32 AM
Awesome place to see a show Saw a How Did This Get Made podcast taping here and absolutely loved the venue. Historic and very hip venue, really intimate show room with no bad seats in the house and a nice little bar. Cool courtyard as well. One of the better venues for comedy you will ever come across.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.