Logo White
Watch Demo

Larc Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

479 N Main St, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 469-0580

https://www.larcjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(18) · Jewelry

6981 N Clark St

(773) 262-2030
5.0
(12) · Jewelry

9 N Wabash Ave

(312) 332-9307
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(40) · Jewelry

9475 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-0000
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200
About

At Larc Jewelers we specialize in Rare Fancy Colored Gemstones, unique one-of-a-kind pieces. We pride ourselves in a wide variety of Engagement rings; from new and on trend, to Vintage and complete custom. We have a large selection of new and vintage watches. As State Farm Authorized replacement agents we are here for all of your jewelry appraisal needs. Our experienced Goldsmith and Watch Maker can repair anything from a simple ring sizing to recreating grandma's vintage engagement ring. As a small business we are proud to support local artists and have a selection of locally made jewelry and jewelry boxes. Let us help you with all things, big and small. Oh and we have two adorable French B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Falco on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:53 AM
Love that your cover pic is an engagement ring made by whitehouse! Bought my whitehouse engagement ring 1.5 years ago and 2 wedding bands about a year ago. They are beautiful. Thank you.
Jeannine Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 11:20 AM
I went in today to check out the new 60137 necklace that Wes had in his store! I found out about it through my friend Michael Perich at the Gnome Colony in Glen Ellyn! Michael and Wes collaborated together to create this beautifully designed necklace ! Ladies it is simply stunning so I purchased one and I am looking forward to wearing it! Ladies it is a must see! ❤️ Jeannine
Love Ann Dougherty on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:17 AM
Great jewelers helpful staff fab store!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so happy we can be of service!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bob Mroz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:06 AM
Great people to deal with. Plenty of merchandise to choose from.
Business Response:

Thank you Bob for the wonderful review

Donna Thorson Eastman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:06 AM
Simply meant to be! Thank you so much for the perfect pair!
Business Response:

Congratulations! We are so thankful you made us a part of such a wonderful day! We wish you all of the blessings and happiness in the world. We can't wait to see all the happy moments yet to come.

Ann Ciaccia Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:56 AM
Roberta Izel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:44 AM
Lynn Sonkin-Greenbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:56 AM
I did my homework and found Larc Jewelers sold the ring I wanted. I told Wes my budget and he worked with me to ensure I was happy. I am so happy and he will always have my business.
Pat Woolbright on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:27 AM
I bought a gemstone engagement ring and a ring for my 3 year anniversary. This places selection and the knowledge of the staff is unparalleled. I went to dozens of stores before I found this one.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Pat Woolbright for your review! We are truly happy to be of help in everything you might need. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.