Logo White
Watch Demo

Lanza Salvatore F

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Legal|Fulton, NY 13069

154 S 2nd St, Fulton, NY 13069

(315) 598-1928

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Grow & Grow
5.0
(4) · Legal

6431 NY-21

(315) 589-9693

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sue Coon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/06/2019, 01:52 AM
    Great lawyer..Ty for your advice today.
    Diane Perkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 11:55 AM
    He was my lawyer and had to hunt down my husband years ago to get a divorce. Found him in Tennessee. He thought my stories of abuse we're far fetched until he talked to him on the phone in Tennessee He did not wish good things for that guy .The stalking came to a abrupt end. I worked at Syroco 6pm-6am. I would get home to no electricity, no cable, no phone. He would call and have the stuff turned off. Public Service Commission did not believe me until they talked to Sal. I needed a shyster and Sal was it! I better go buy some tickets.
    Concetta Solazzo-Foster on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/06/2018, 12:27 PM
    It is a privileged to have Sal as my lawyer ! He believes in family and he does whats right.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Christine Solazzo Hutchinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/20/2018, 07:23 AM
    I am very excited to have Sal Lanza represent us. My first consult he had more done in twenty minutes then our previous lawyer had in 15 months! Thank You so much!
    Barbara Ann Mirarcki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 02:57 AM
    Joe Buske on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 02:26 AM
    Sal is currently representing me in family court. I can honestly say he is one of the best. He takes no shit and shoots straight. The man is a straight up pitbull in the court room. He shoots from the hip and is hip when he shoots.
    Marj Wallace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 09:07 AM
    Sal and his staff have been courteous and thorough in every aspect when I needed help. It is a great law office!
    Sentina Stienburg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 06:07 AM
    Mark Neider on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2017, 13:26 PM
    Reasonable rates, excellent service, highly recommend Sal Lanza Law for all your legal needs �
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.