Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lansingburgh Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
165 reviews
|Nail Salons|Troy, NYΒ 12182Β United States

849 2nd Ave #4, Ste 4, Troy, NY 12182 United States

(518) 233-1616

https://www.superpages.com/troy-ny/bpp/lansingburgh-nails-spa-472473470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(172) Β· Hair Removal

58 Church St

(518) 587-5200
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(23) Β· Hair Salons

4351 Vemont 7a

(802) 362-1528
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(15) Β· Hair Salons

46 Fuller Rd

(518) 453-6071
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(114) Β· Nail Salons

153 S Swan St

(518) 449-1535
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
165 reviews
5β˜…102
Β Β 
4β˜…17
Β Β 
3β˜…11
Β Β 
2β˜…6
Β Β 
1β˜…19
Β Β 
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cailin M. review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Cailin M. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 17:47 PM
I would like to thank Jennifer for doing a wonderful job on my πŸ’…. She really takes her time doing a excellent job
Shi Harrington review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Shi Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 10:58 AM
My nails were rushed through and look a complete mess. Uneven and misshapen. Won’t waste my money again.
Mike Nash Nash review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Mike Nash Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 05:50 AM
omg!!!! It's like a little piece of heaven
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amie-Nichole LaPorta review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Amie-Nichole LaPorta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:15 AM
Highly recommend. They’re friendly and do a great job. Amy is the only person who has ever done my eyebrows the way I want them.
Justin Smith review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Justin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 18:17 PM
Great customer service. Ask for Jenny or Genno or Jeff
Liz McEwan review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Liz McEwan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 14:14 PM
I miss my nail salon friends!! will you be opening in phase 2?!
Theo Rhydian-Foster review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Theo Rhydian-Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:14 AM
Switched from acrylic to ANC and couldn’t be happier with the results!! Technician was super friendly and talkative, will definitely be going back
Chris Kahl- Polnak review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Chris Kahl- Polnak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:19 AM
They are the best ever !!!
Amy Dunn review for Lansingburgh Nails & Spa
Amy Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:19 AM
We did a walk in and we barely had to wait and they did an AMAZING job!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.