Logo White
Watch Demo

Lanier Therapy in Motion

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Buford, GA 30518

5005 Lanier Islands Pkwy # 300, Suite 300, Buford, GA 30518

(770) 271-3458

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Kimberly's Massage and Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

106 Kelly Mill Rd

(678) 807-7059

1 person is looking at this business

Keith Evans
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3250 Hogan Rd

(404) 346-1526
Atlanta Back Clinic-Orthopedic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1841 Montreal Rd #110

(770) 491-6004

1 person is looking at this business

BenchMark Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2580 Windy Hill Rd SE Suite 300

(770) 916-1567

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lanier Therapy In Motion LLC is located at 5005 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford, GA. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

11/30/2019, 00:12 AM
Small Business Saturday!
Keep our communities connected -- support local businesses today!
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

11/27/2019, 02:46 AM
Our new shirts just arrived!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 04:58 AM
We salute those who serve in our military and armed forces worldwide this Veterans Day. Thank you for protecting our country and keeping us safe!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 16:40 PM
Lanier Therapy in Motion on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 06:14 AM
Happy Halloween!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:45 AM
Did you know?
Over 25% of MLB pitchers that played last year underwent Ulnar Collateral Ligament (Tommy John's) surgery and rehabilitation at some point in their career. That's a surprisingly high figure which demonstrates how common the procedure is, and how pitchers have been able to successfully pitch in the league afterwards.
#themoreyouknow #physicaltherapy #laniertherapyinmotion #mlb #baseball
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:20 AM
Aquatic Therapy
The neutral buoyancy and smooth resistance of water provides a unique and safe environment for promoting range of motion, muscle strengthening and endurance, movement control, coordination, balance, functional skills, and cardiovascular conditioning while minimizing the stress applied to your joints.
#aquatictherapy #physicaltherapy #laniertherapyinmotion
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:51 AM
We love what we do!
#laniertherapyinmotion #physicaltherapy #dryneedling
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:17 AM
Happy Labor Day! 🇺🇸
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.