Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lanier Material Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
50 reviews
|Landscaping|Pineville, NC 28134 United States

12916 Downs Cir, Pineville, NC 28134 United States

(704) 583-0118

http://www.laniermaterialsales.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

Navajo Trl

(828) 217-6889
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

16118 Grafham Cir

(704) 363-7110
5.0
(51) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
About

Specialties: Spread Some Natural Beauty. From stone to mulch, we offer you a wide variety of landscaping material options for every size space and budget. We're eager to share our expertise and advice, so you'll have everything you need to create landscaping you'll love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
50 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Tutterow review for Lanier Material Sales
Brad Tutterow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:41 AM
Great service and reasonable pricing
Luis Bartolome review for Lanier Material Sales
Luis Bartolome on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:32 AM
un excelente material para la jardinería.
Michelle Wallace review for Lanier Material Sales
Michelle Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:06 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nick Dillon-Stout review for Lanier Material Sales
Nick Dillon-Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 07:32 AM
We source a vast majority of our materials from Lanier. We've been working with them for a couple years now, and they've been awesome. Their crew is efficient and helpful and their products are top-notch. We have the highest standards for the materials we use, and these guys have the best materials in Charlotte. We have never been shorted and are often given more than we are paying for. - Nick, Owner of The Plant Guys - Organic Landscape Design and Installation
Morgan Jessup review for Lanier Material Sales
Morgan Jessup on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 03:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Misty Baker review for Lanier Material Sales
Misty Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:49 AM
They have a great selection of stone & mulch at reasonable prices. They guys are a great help if your not sure what you want.
Whitney Cullens review for Lanier Material Sales
Whitney Cullens on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 10:04 AM
Wonderful environment, stellar materials and extremely pleasant staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.