Logo White
Watch Demo

Langton Group

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Woodstock, IL 60098

4510 Dean St, Woodstock, IL 60098

(815) 338-2630

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Daves Deck Wash
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2704 Bluewater Cir

(630) 669-9931

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Meyer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 07:56 AM
Langton group plows our neighborhood roads and they always do a phenomenal job! It’s not easy going out in freezing temps and remove snow for long hours. We really appreciate Langton Group!
Kathy Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 02:15 AM
My husband and I hired the Langton group to take out some bushes and to sod the back yard. the bush removal went fine. the sod installation did not. The sod was poor quality and did not take in several spots. Kyle Cook came out to inspect it a week after installation and agreed it was not going well. He said he would have a crew out to replace what needed to be replaced. that was at the end of May. I have yet to see anyone come out. I have since asked for a partial-refund to do the work myself. I cannot even get a return email. This is the poorest customer service I have ever seen.
Respond to negative reviews
Arjun Sud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:13 AM
Absolutely AMAZING Customer Service . What a family business should be. Thank you so much for the exceptional service when installing my Smart Home Robotic Lawnmower.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex Mickley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:28 AM
Lucas Kalios on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:24 AM
I started with Langton Group in November I love working there. Great hard working people with attention to detail.
Ryan Anthony Crotty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:16 AM
Great Company! Outstanding Work! Top Notch! Highly Recommended! A+
Gretchen Heeren on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:41 AM
Matt Mullin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:09 AM
Nicci Leathers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.