Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Langalo Translation Service

4.0

About this business

Location details

157 Bowery, Suite 2BFloor, New York, NY, 10006, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.019 reviews
Select a rating
Claudia Carmenati's profile image
Claudia Carmenati 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been working for Langalo as a translator. They are really great in supporting translators to produce a very high quality product. They are serious, trustworthy, and highly professional. I really recommend Langalo as service provider. They do take care of their customers who are really satisfied. 

Gabriela Santos Oberti's profile image
Gabriela Santos Oberti 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been working for Langalo as a freelance translator for almost 10 years and our working relationship has always been excellent. The staff is highly professional, reliable and friendly. 

Hero CA's profile image
Hero CA 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A team is friendly, they are always willing to support! 

Fernanda Vasconcellos's profile image
Fernanda Vasconcellos 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are very easy to work with, extremely helpful. 

Francesco Frankie Toscano's profile image
Francesco Frankie Toscano 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have been collaborating with Langalo as a freelance translator for 8 years. The working relationship has always been smooth and pleasant, and payments have always been timely. 

Ivana Brenner's profile image
Ivana Brenner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great team, super friendly and professional! 100% recommended! 

Andrea Paredes's profile image
Andrea Paredes 
6 years ago

Best experience with a translation agency. Professional, affordable, efficient and fast. The staff is so nice and easy to reach by phone or email -they went out of their way to accommodate my last minute requests. I highly recommend this agency. 

German Permyakov's profile image
German Permyakov 
6 years ago

TRANSLATORS BEWARE - Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña! On June 14, 2017, Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña, Director , posted a translation job announcement at the TranslatorsCafé portal. I applied for the job and after terms and conditions were clarified and agreed (due date, payment terms and conditions) via e-mal, I accepted the translation job and completed and submitted the translation by the due date. Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña confirmed that the translation was received and accepted. ... Continue Reading 

German Permyakov's profile image
German Permyakov 
6 years ago

TRANSLATORS BEWARE - Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña! On June 14, 2017, Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña, Director , posted a translation job announcement at the TranslatorsCafé portal. I applied for the job and after terms and conditions were clarified and agreed (due date, payment terms and conditions) via e-mal, I accepted the translation job and completed and submitted the translation by the due date. Langalo Inc. - Rocio Raña confirmed that the translation was received and accepted. Seven days prior to the payment due date (three we... read more

Frequently asked questions about Langalo Translation Service

How is Langalo Translation Service rated?

Langalo Translation Service has a 4 star rating with 19 reviews. 

When is Langalo Translation Service open?

Langalo Translation Service is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com