Logo White
Watch Demo

Landmark Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Niles, IL 60714

9475 N Milwaukee Ave, Niles, IL 60714

(847) 583-0000

https://www.landmarkjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(18) · Jewelry

6981 N Clark St

(773) 262-2030
5.0
(12) · Jewelry

9 N Wabash Ave

(312) 332-9307
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

777 N York Rd

(630) 323-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3000

(847) 842-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

5 S Wabash Ave #1211

(312) 236-2200
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

17499 Dixie Hwy

(708) 365-6170
About

Artistic Fine Jewelry: Diamonds, Colored Gemstones, unique finished jewelry is what you will find at Landmark. We have remained consistent for more than 25 years in merchandising jewelry of the highest quality, with an aggressive pricing policy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zac Bichanich on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:43 AM
Barry was so great in helping me pick out an engagement ring. I was blown away by the commitment to service and great offering of top quality products. I was very nervous going into this process that I couldn’t find what I had in mind or properly explain it, and Barry made it happen. Landmark got a customer for life!
Andrea Gialamas on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 03:45 AM
My ring’s been resized and back and it didn’t even take a week! SO BEYOND GORGEOUS! Our man Barry went the extra mile, without being asked, and even texted and called throughout the week with updates on the ring. So much care, excitement, and passion was shared with us and you can tell he absolutely cares about each client. Regardless of where you live, he’s worth the drive if you want personalized rings and timely, loving care. He offered to mail the resized ring to me if I wasn’t able to make the drive back too 😀
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 05:49 AM
Congrats Josh and Alysse on your engagement. Josh sent me this pic, I thought it’s too cute to not share.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:08 AM
Just finished a Brilliant Cluster pendant from leftover Diamonds that were not being worn. Turn old Jewelry into something new!
dudestar on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 09:05 AM
Ya gotta go there... Cool and unusual stuff.
marc m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 04:17 AM
Very nice jewelers My fiance saw a gorgeous ring at a fancy jeweler in Manhatten. I tried to find a similar ring here in Chicago. I was having a difficult time as the ring has more detail to it than what I was finding. In my searching, I stopped by Landmark Jewelers. Wow! A huge selection of rings on display, I had actually found the ring that I was looking for. The store is very bright, the rings had excellent quality diamonds from what I saw. They had many GIA certified diamonds to choose from. This was a very relaxed, no pressure way to purchase a diamond ring. I was not rushed and the diamond and ring design were an excellent combination. The ring looks awesome.
Jennifer P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 04:37 AM
I sold my gold here I have been shopping prices for selling my old yellow gold charms and things. Landmark paid more than anyone and there was no ridiculous haggling. He said right away what he could pay, and it was fair. I have checked around, and believe me, most of these cash for your gold places are just looking for idiots to rip off. at a few they treated me like a bum asking for a handout. The people at Landmark treated me with the respect every customer deserves.
Jennifer P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 02:59 AM
Sold my gold here – I have been shopping prices for selling my old yellow gold charms and things. Landmark paid more than anyone and there was no ridiculous haggling - he said right away what he could pay and it was fair. I have checked around, and believe me, most of these cash for your gold places are just looking for idiots to rip off. At a few they treated me like a bum asking for a handout. The people at Landmark treated me with the respect every customer deserves.
monika C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 04:46 AM
Friendly Family Jeweler We love Landmark! My entire family has shopped there for years. They always have fun things you won't see everywhere and can make anything you want. I trust them completely. They have the best prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.