Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landmark Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

600 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 370-2200

http://germanautogroupa.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Bridgett review for Landmark Auto Group
Keith Bridgett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:01 AM
Shabazz, excellent! I highly recommend
Paul Fischer review for Landmark Auto Group
Paul Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 14:10 PM
A great shop with very skilled mechanics and very reasonable prices, thanks for taking great care of my Porsche today!
Len Harper Jr review for Landmark Auto Group
Len Harper Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:41 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Chris Andrews review for Landmark Auto Group
Chris Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:44 AM
Great customer service! My car rode like new and was clean. Thanks Steve
Len Colston review for Landmark Auto Group
Len Colston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:05 AM
Sound advice and service for BMWs and Mercedes Benzs. You can't go wrong.
Valencia Warner review for Landmark Auto Group
Valencia Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 04:21 AM
I love,love,love this place! I've been getting my car serviced here for over 4 years. When I moved to MD, I took a chance at another shop and was overcharged and told something was wrong with my car when it wasn't. Needless to say, I travel to Alexandria to get the best service for my car. German Auto Group of Alexandria has never steered me wrong and the personnel have always been professional and courteous.
German Auto Group of Alexandria Va review for Landmark Auto Group
German Auto Group of Alexandria Va on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:58 AM
German Auto Group of Alexandria Va review for Landmark Auto Group
German Auto Group of Alexandria Va on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.