Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landmark Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
133 reviews
|Veterinarians|Goldsboro, NC 27534

905 Landmark Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534

(919) 778-0548

https://landmarkvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(246) · Healthcare

7041 Old Wake Forest Road

(919) 803-1667
4.9
(36) · Veterinarians
4.8
(87) · Healthcare

8471 Garvey Dr Ste 103

(919) 676-9293
4.8
(42) · Veterinarians

3203 Quail Pointe Dr

(252) 353-6111
4.8
(446) · Veterinarians

1417 S Brightleaf Blvd

(919) 934-1504
4.8
(616) · Healthcare

1991 North Carolina 11

(252) 686-8601
About

Landmark Animal Clinic is a Animal Hospital facility at 905 Landmark Drive in Goldsboro, NC. Services: Landmark Animal Clinic practices at 905 Landmark Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27534. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Landmark Animal Clinic in Goldsboro, NC, please call (919) 778-0548 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
133 reviews
585
  
416
  
37
  
26
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Casey Jackson review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Casey Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 00:42 AM
The staff at Landmark are amazing. They are caring, compassionate & knowledgeable. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Gwyn Price review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Gwyn Price on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
Annette Hobbs review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Annette Hobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Taylor Sheppard review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Taylor Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tabitha Ruffin review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Tabitha Ruffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Rodemann review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Chris Rodemann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
John Casey review for Landmark Animal Clinic
John Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:23 AM
We have had great experiences with the staff at Landmark. Dr McKeithan and the crew are fantastic. My female GSP was poisoned somehow on a Thursday evening. After a trip to the emergency vet in Wilson for the night the crew at Landmark nursed her back to health. They took her back immediately and received info from the e-vet and stayed in contact through the weekend as they treated her. They even let me stop by and walk her Friday evening. By Monday they had her well enough to come home. We just had blood work done again this week to check her progress and all of her liver and blood numbers are back to normal. Thank you to Dr McKeithan and the staff at Landmark Animal Clinic from John, Kerry, Paul and Purdy Girl!
Sabrina Wiggins Cummings review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Sabrina Wiggins Cummings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:21 AM
Many years ago I use to use this place. Bobo had a bad skin disease and Dr Frazier treated n treated him. He told me where I could get the meds I needed instead of going to see him n getting costly. Well Bobo lived and became a beautiful German Shepherd who was big like a great Dane. Thanks Dr Frazier. Now I just wish I stuck with you instead of moving away. Well I'm back n will return with my dog.
Sandy Sugg Teasley review for Landmark Animal Clinic
Sandy Sugg Teasley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:45 AM
Dr. Frazier took care of my and my brothers dogs for years. Loved him. Unfortunately, medically he couldn't work full time anymore. Dr. Feola is now taking care of my baby. I drive from Morehead, because I love the care he gives my dog. And shame on anybody that complains about a $400 vet bill. These animals are our children. I wouldn't go anywhere else unless I couldn't make it from the beach fast enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.