Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landin Chiropractic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Elgin, IL 60123

2010 Larkin Ave, Elgin, IL 60123

(224) 856-5617

https://www.landinchiropracticcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
About

Gonstead Chiropractor. We are a family-oriented health care office where people are regaining their good health. We do our best to address the cause of a symptom rather than just the symptom itself. Chiropractic is a discipline of health care from a structural point of view and we acknowledge that a relationship exists between good structure and good function. We are also a clinic that appreciates the genius design of our human anatomy and it's ability to heal and be well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Biagi review for Landin Chiropractic Care
James Biagi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:20 AM
Dr. Landin and his staff are phenomenal. I couldn’t recommend anyone better! I’m always greeted with a smile, it is a very soothing environment! Highly Recommended
Bradley Quinn review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Bradley Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 11:22 AM
Dr. Landin and staff are extremely interested in your individual issues and getting you back on the path to good health. When I walked in the door the first time, they focused on getting my pain under control, fixing my issues, and restoring me to good health. I cannot stress enough how professional they are, and how competent they are at what they do. If you are experiencing pain, or having other health issues, give Dr. Landin a try. It might very well be the first step toward resuming a normal, happy, pain-free life!
Ellen DeLacy review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Ellen DeLacy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 08:40 AM
First went to Dr. Landin about 5-6 years ago with horrible pain in my hands. I was considering seeing an orthopedic surgeon when a good friend and Landin Chiropractic patient encouraged me to go here. So I did. After one visit my pain was reduced by 50%. Dr. Landin informed me of the cause, status, prognosis of my condition, and ways to modify my activities in order to help it. I continue to see him with positive results and repeatedly refer people to him and the Gonstead method. His staff is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you for your superior care.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cameron Weage review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Cameron Weage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:07 AM
Not enough good things I could say about Dr Landin and his staff. Great people and great care. I started going because I had severe back pain, couldn't walk without a limp, and could not get a restful night's sleep. I noticed a difference after my first visit and made tremendous progress after just a few weeks. It took a couple months to correct my problem, but I kept going for maintenance every month. Highly recommend Dr Landin.
Rosemary Cook review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Rosemary Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Rosemary!

Reed McCallister review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Reed McCallister on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:30 AM
Very detailed chiropractor. Explains everything well. My spine is completely messed up. We're working hard on a management and maintenence plan. Highly recommend
Jacqueline Main Ziebell review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Jacqueline Main Ziebell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:57 AM
He's a really good chiropractor, someone I'd refer them to go see him!
Business Response:

Thank you Jackie! It was great to see you all last night!

Michelle Reimer review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Michelle Reimer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:30 AM
Dr Landon is a great Chiropractor and I would also recommend their massages services. It's just unpleasant dealing with their front desk. I have been a patient of Dr Landon for over 5 years now and it's really sad to be hung up on by their secretary Barb when I ask a question that she didn't like. I am only giving 2 stars because of the secretary. Sad that they treat people this way. They refused me service today because somebody cloned my debit health savings card and emptied it out and they will not extend credit for a treatment until the card comes in the mail next week which is really sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Hofmann review for Landin Chiropractic Care
Katie Hofmann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 06:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.