Logo White
Watch Demo

Lanco Construction

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Construction|Bonney Lake, WA 98391

21524 102nd St E, Bonney Lake, WA 98391

(253) 740-3133

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Concrete Experts
5.0
(3) · Construction

5629 208th St SW Ste F

(425) 776-3332
Pacific Coast Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

14450 NW Copper Pl

(360) 535-9263

4 people are looking at this business

Pioneer Masonry Restoration Co
5.0
(10) · Construction

5210 14th Ave NW

(206) 782-4331

2 people are looking at this business

Architectural Stone Werkes
5.0
(4) · Construction

429 S 96th St

(206) 768-8305

4 people are looking at this business

Washington Asphalt Sealers
5.0
(1) · Construction

12635 156th Ave SE

(425) 678-2487
Design Masonry Inc
5.0
(6) · Construction

9208 8th Ave NW

(206) 682-2201

1 person is looking at this business

About

HC Construction LLC was formed in 2012 with our first priority being the establishment of excellent customer service. Building a rapport with our customers leads to better communication which intern leads to quality projects and lasting relationships with our customers. Being a family owned and operated business we understand how important these relationships are and why they are important. These relationships also extend out to our suppliers and sub-contractors who we have worked very closely with over the years. This networking allows us to have access to a wide variety of information and ideas. HC Construction LLC has most recently won another Super Service Award which proves how dedicate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gilbrohm on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 03:19 AM
We just bought a new house which had no landscaping at all. After looking at our options we chose Lanco due to their portfolio, recommendations and reviews from others. Now that its all done its obvious you get what you pay for. Thanks guys!!!!!
davidac on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 01:32 AM
Overall a very positive expierience. Great ideas and professionally executed. A real pleasure working with a team of people who enjoy what they do. Will hire again for our next project, no questions asked.
Zebediah johnson on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2011, 06:39 AM
Unhappy with Lanco way of doing business – Tricky. Watch him. Make sure your invoice for work to be accomplished has EVERTHING you talked about agreed to. Also, get used to not having your phone calls returned. Never di show his liscense and the one on his website is not valid.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
goodatgolf on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/15/2011, 12:56 PM
Great stamped patio work. A few imperfections that we discussed and they were more than happy to fix them. Jake did a good job of explaining what could go wrong, how to avoid it and set resonable expectations for us. Overall a great job and something we look forward to showing our friends.
cameron1995 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 08:14 AM
Jake came in and gave us a great deal. After doing our research on their company and some of their past work we chose to use them for out stamped patio. Turned out even better than I thought it would. Not only did they advise us to wait on the weather for the best results but the foreman on site was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great job and my neighbors love it.
willpete on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 12:03 PM
I had a very difficult wall that I wanted built in my front and side yards. The wall itself had to not only be attractive but very strong because we had to pour our driveway on top of it which Lanco also did. After calling 5 or 6 different contractors only 2 said they felt comfortable taking on this job. We decided to use Lanco based on their expierience and references for similar porjects. The guys showed up 8-4:30 everyday even during terrible rain storms never once complaining. We have had rave reviews from all of our neighbors and Lanco has since been hired by some of them for their own work. Very competive pricing with a friendly and professional crew. They will be doing our back yard n...  more>>
luke.cod on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/19/2010, 11:58 AM
Jake and his crew did what we have always wanted to do with our yard. Our yard was over grown with blackberries and stumps but the guys came in with a vision and did a fantastic job. The weather delayed them almost an extra week but it was worth the wait. Jake even came back out to seal our concrete 2 months after they left just as promised when the weather cleared. A very prompt and professional group of guys who clearly love what they do. They will be highly reccomended to our friends and family
sea.nav on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/20/2010, 13:53 PM
I didn't think I was going to find a landscaper that was professional, reasonably priced with an attention to detail that equaled my own. I did in Lanco.
They showed up on time, were exceptionally professional, polite, super hardworking and they came in exactly as quoted. I liked the work they did in the first half day so much that I had them come back to finish the job and then some. I had a debris field for the last couple of years while I tried to do the project myself. I now have a park and the free time to enjoy it!
Call Lanco and you'll be asking yourself why didn't I do this sooner.
harley1931 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2010, 09:58 AM
Jake and his crew showed up on time and delivered a beautiful yard just as we had hoped. Jake made sure our project got done before our party on the 4th and our guests got to enjoy it with us. Thanks again guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.