Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lancaster Liquor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Salem, OR 97301

698 Lancaster Dr NE # A, Ste A, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 581-5654

http://lancasterliquorstore.com/welcome.html

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(53) · Retail

8765 SW Canyon Ln

(503) 297-5118

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(275) · Retail

2520 Martin Dr

(503) 769-5758
4.7
(453) · Retail

13528 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 626-2611

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(31) · Restaurant Supplies

920 N 1st St

(503) 873-5050

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(274) · Restaurant Supplies

1148 Wallace Rd NW

(503) 399-8554
4.5
(337) · Retail

2414 SE Burnside Rd

(503) 665-9327
About

we specialize in fine spirits, wine and beer. we offer a wide variety of unique spirits from around the world and supply most of our towns bars and restaurants. Fun and friendly environment and our customer service is top notch!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5535
  
4155
  
362
  
27
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Watt review for Lancaster Liquor
John Watt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:57 AM
Great store... very helpful staff. I called ahead to see if they had what I wanted in stock. The manager set it aside for me and I stopped by a while later and he got it out and I bought it. Thanks again for your helpful service!
Jerry Coleman review for Lancaster Liquor
Jerry Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:02 AM
been coming here for years,my father also before he passed ,always treated with respect , doug is always when he is there takes a minute to ask how is it going,and a special thanks for helping out ,and going to my dads funeral doug,meant alot to our family.only problem i have is, I have never won a drawing,lol.
Michael Scott review for Lancaster Liquor
Michael Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:18 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Shelby Johnson review for Lancaster Liquor
Shelby Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:02 AM
I have been coming here for years for my liquor and my cigars. But I have to say that in the past months the cigar inventory has dropped to a poor selection, and the humidor maintenance is starting show in the quality of the cigars. I don't understand why this is happening, but if you don't make some changes myself and many others will be moving our cigar purchases to another store or online.
Annie Gay review for Lancaster Liquor
Annie Gay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 06:33 AM
I shop here regularly. I spend approx a hundred or more each week on some liquor but mostly my scratchers. The owner was cashing my tickets and was having some difficulty with the lottery machine. He was very rude to me, says he's sick of the hassle, blah blah. Well, I will NEVER set foot in his establishment again. Shame on me, I've known he was a crappy employer for a long time and has an extremely high turnover of employees! My buck will be spent elsewhere!
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Treagesser review for Lancaster Liquor
Gary Treagesser on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:54 AM
This is a Great liquor store. Really. My favorite. Today I bought a couple of bottles for cash. I always ask for a receipt. Thank goodness. After I paid the cashier, I told her not to bother with a bag as I would put the bottles in my back pack. Being a courteous person, I took my paid for purchases and moved over by the beer to put my bottles in my back pack so other customers could move right along. After I left the store, two people I don't know came after me and told me to come with them. I was confused. I asked why. They said we have you on video stuffing the bottles in your back pack. I explained and showed them my receipt. They apologized and went back to the store. I shared this story with some business associates. My associates asked me if I was going to sue for harassment. I replied NO. It was no big deal and I appreciate good security. Oh, I asked security how to avoid this misunderstanding in the future. Solution put the bottles in my back pack at the cash register. I will do this. I am NOT angry or upset. I will continue to shop this liquor store where I have spend a few thousand dollars over the past five years. This IS a great store. PS My associates said they would razz you about this, Doug Powell. SMILE
Jodi Winstead review for Lancaster Liquor
Jodi Winstead on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:55 AM
Love y'all Kerry friend Me, tried to but your page is like ft.knox, on lockdown
Jay Gilbert review for Lancaster Liquor
Jay Gilbert on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 05:40 AM
Kevin M. review for Lancaster Liquor
Kevin M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 05:21 AM
I visit this store often and the employees have always been very friendly. Exceptional at helping me find exactly what I am looking for. Great prices, competitive with others in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.