Logo White
Watch Demo

Lamppost Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
276 reviews
|Restaurants|Davis, CA 95616

1260 Lake Blvd #113, Ste 113, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 758-1111

http://www.lamppostpizza.com/davis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Chicken Wings

650 Auburn Folsom Rd

(530) 887-1000
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

30 Golf Club Rd

(925) 826-5101
4.8
(5) · Pizza

7340 Greenback Ln

(916) 726-6666

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(442) · Pizza

150 Sacramento St

(530) 888-7600
4.6
(564) · Restaurants

8491 Folsom Blvd

(916) 383-9264
4.6
(46) · Restaurants

2961 Railroad Ave

(925) 473-9000
About

We are a family pizza restaurant that offers something for everybody including sandwiches, grill, salads, pasta, appetizers, beer and wine. The dining rooms feature 7 big screen tvs with premiere programming that includes NFL Sunday Ticket, NBA League Pass and MLB Extra Innings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
276 reviews
5161
  
472
  
319
  
23
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.4Google
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Kennedy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 17:48 PM
Best staff, community driven restaurant
Michel Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 04:55 AM
Love the staff, delicious quality pizza, great place to hang when COVID is over.
Jason Bundy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 09:13 AM
You will always have a great taste in your mouth... nice beers on tap!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tracey Pharis on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:19 AM
My very first visit to this restaurant. Friendly staff very efficient service! I’ll definitely come again when I’m in the area . I’m From Mill Valley, Ca. I’m up in Dixon for the weekend!
Greg VanCleve on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:42 AM
The manager Janet is great.
Kristin Moar on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:22 AM
Great place to watch the Women’s World Cup! Great food and beer!
Owen Knobbe on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 12:39 PM
Ordered online for a pickup, a simple medium pizza with pepperoni. We showed up 20 mins after the completion time and the employees didn’t know we had even ordered online. They didn’t walk the 20 feet to the printer where the orders are printed off to make it. I would understand if the place was busy but when we walked in there was only 6 people eating. On top of all of this they didn’t apologize for the inconvenience but rather just said they would make it then. Kinda defeats the purpose of ordering online.
Kristy Felthousen Malone on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 03:18 AM
My boys enjoyed their pizza and I enjoyed the Keto pizza which was delish! Looking forward to my leftovers!
Korinne Labourdette on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 15:04 PM
Lamppost is the perfect stop not just for dinner, but for birthday parties, team parties and more. They always make you feel very welcomed and accommodated. Would 100% Recommend them to anyone that asks. Best pizza in Davis hands down!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.