Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
200 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77070

21642 TX-249, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 370-9931

https://www.lakewoodvisioncenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6439) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4205) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
4.9
(275) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

19210 Gulf Fwy

(281) 286-8188

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
200 reviews
5184
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Derrick on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:26 AM
I would not think of going to any other eye doctor. Dr Bridges is fantastic, always knows what is best for me. I am grateful I have had him to take such good care of my eyes.
Rickey Benge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 22:31 PM
Great friendly staff who are always very professional
Cindy Watts Bosche on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:11 AM
Been going there for years very nice and professional!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lorise Fazio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:59 AM
Staff is very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Tran is energetic, through, and explains procedures. I highly recommend the Lakewood Vision eye clinic. Great staff.
Annie Bronikowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:38 AM
Great clinic. Thorough; drs are all nice. Staff is helpful. Was in and out for my eye exam in under an hour.
Brian Kosters on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:55 AM
Lakewood Vision has the most professional Dr’s and staff out there . My family and I have been coming here for years and have always had the best experience always. I would highly recommend this center for anyone who needs a family eye center. During my years there I have been to other providers with my extended family and friends and never have been impressed with them as I have with Lakewood Vision! Thank you Lakewood Vision Eye Center.
Sherry Harford Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:25 AM
This is a WONDERFUL place for eye examinations. I’ve been coming here for years. Both the doctors and staff are wonderful and pleasant. I would highly recommend them.
Dennis Dat Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 17:49 PM
Vy Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 17:48 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.