Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Mobile Court

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Fremont, IN 46737

195 Ln 101 Barton Lake, Fremont, IN 46737

(260) 833-1081

http://www.bartonlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
545
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Jarrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 07:10 AM
love it here,great awesome people
Rita Vince Whitacre on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:29 AM
Eat view, great people! Plan to be here a long time!!
Dee Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:22 AM
Beautiful, Sparkling clean Lake & Great People....what more can you ask for??
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Allyssia Benien on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 06:46 AM
Tammy Spears on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:36 AM
My family and I have a place there and absolutely love it! The park is always clean, staff and everyone else is very nice.
Jody Uhler Bronowski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 06:51 AM
Great place! Been coming here for over 17 years visiting family and now just had our first while summer here with our own place!
Jody Carr-Albright on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 03:28 AM
Bill Whitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:47 AM
This place is a wonderful place to have a summer home, great,great, neighbors, clean, quiet, the owners stay on top of anything that needs attention, plenty of good places to eat and only a short drive to town.located only 88 mi.from tol. West on 80/90 seems like you're a thousand miles away. We love it. BILL AND MARIE WHITT.
Don Albright on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.