Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Car Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77070

11406 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 320-1185

http://www.lakewoodcarclinic.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
5.0
(28) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1522 S Loop W

(713) 790-8000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
About

A privately held company in Houston TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Windle review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Mike Windle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:33 AM
I am new to the area and I took my truck to Lakewood Car Clinic for a time rod replacement, front end alignment, oil change, and check air conditioner. I met Ed at the front desk and he and the staff were very courteous and did a great job on the repairs. I appreciate the job well done. Than you !!
Benjamin Wilson review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Benjamin Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:48 AM
After 67 years on this old Earth I've finally found a car repair shop that is talented, quick and honest.
Sherri Stephens review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Sherri Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Great job fixing my infinity, professional and fast & $2000 less than nissan service. So happy they were recommended, wanted to share with you all. Thanks kay whitaker!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Deborah Ann Hodgson review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Deborah Ann Hodgson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:12 AM
Based on a longtime history, LCC&CC is about loyalty to the customer, complete customer satisfaction and customer care. Their team is thorough and gets the job done. Always exemplifying integrity which starts at the top with the Cook leadership. Because of their proven history, recognize that this kind of trust is not easily found. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Norma Mack Santana review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Norma Mack Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:22 AM
Fast and friendly repair shop, great prices and the office is clean.
Victoria Lynn O'Connell review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Victoria Lynn O'Connell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:01 AM
What a great place! The work was excellent and the price was affordable!! I really felt like I was being taken care of!! I whole heartedly recommend!!
Mark Benitez review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Mark Benitez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 07:12 AM
Great place to repair your vehicle, nice friendly service at affordable price. The owners are great people. I strongly recommend getting your repairs done here.
Julie Rodriguez review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Julie Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:40 AM
Meredith Oliver Graeber review for Lakewood Car Clinic
Meredith Oliver Graeber on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 10:40 AM
I took my car in after overextending my driver side door. Not only was their quote nearly half of my previous quote, but my car was in and out in about 3 hours. Whitney was incredibly helpful, arranged for a car to drive me back home. Ed gave me a quote, and though they had to do more than the quote entailed, he honored the quoted price! Amazing service, I would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.