Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Car Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77070

11406 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 320-1185

http://www.lakewoodcarclinic.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

10126 Winding Trail Rd

(281) 678-5857
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
About

A privately held company in Houston TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Windle on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:33 AM
I am new to the area and I took my truck to Lakewood Car Clinic for a time rod replacement, front end alignment, oil change, and check air conditioner. I met Ed at the front desk and he and the staff were very courteous and did a great job on the repairs. I appreciate the job well done. Than you !!
Benjamin Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 00:48 AM
After 67 years on this old Earth I've finally found a car repair shop that is talented, quick and honest.
Sherri Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Great job fixing my infinity, professional and fast & $2000 less than nissan service. So happy they were recommended, wanted to share with you all. Thanks kay whitaker!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Deborah Ann Hodgson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:12 AM
Based on a longtime history, LCC&CC is about loyalty to the customer, complete customer satisfaction and customer care. Their team is thorough and gets the job done. Always exemplifying integrity which starts at the top with the Cook leadership. Because of their proven history, recognize that this kind of trust is not easily found. Highly recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Norma Mack Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:22 AM
Fast and friendly repair shop, great prices and the office is clean.
Victoria Lynn O'Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:01 AM
What a great place! The work was excellent and the price was affordable!! I really felt like I was being taken care of!! I whole heartedly recommend!!
Mark Benitez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 07:12 AM
Great place to repair your vehicle, nice friendly service at affordable price. The owners are great people. I strongly recommend getting your repairs done here.
Julie Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:40 AM
Meredith Oliver Graeber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 10:40 AM
I took my car in after overextending my driver side door. Not only was their quote nearly half of my previous quote, but my car was in and out in about 3 hours. Whitney was incredibly helpful, arranged for a car to drive me back home. Ed gave me a quote, and though they had to do more than the quote entailed, he honored the quoted price! Amazing service, I would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.