Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Animal Health Center

Own this business?
4.8
127 reviews
|Healthcare|Lees Summit, MO 64064

5001 NE Lakewood Way, Lees Summit, MO 64064

(816) 373-1098

https://www.lakewoodanimal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4320 W 119th St

(913) 469-9330

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(211) · Healthcare

3210 Clinton Pkwy Ct

(785) 841-9956
4.8
(226) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6000 Mission Rd

(913) 432-7611

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(106) · Healthcare

2204 13th St

(660) 259-4900

5 people are looking at this business

About

We at Lakewood Animal Health Center vow to offer outstanding medical care to your pets in a warm and caring environment. As part of our pledge, we promise to listen carefully to your needs and to answer all of your questions. We strive to treat your pet as if it were our own and in doing so offer only the best services and products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5106
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Cait Black on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 03:40 AM
Great vets office so good to our animals and when we lost our Lilah they were so comforting and caring about her passing. Would recommend to anyone!
Josh Clift on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 13:29 PM
from front desk to tech to the doctors, this place is top notch.
Dave Howe on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 05:00 AM
Sarah took great care of Petey in an emergency stop in. He was choking and shaking after swallowing cocoburrs. They got him in instantly and saved the day. I am forever greatfull.....and so is Petey.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Melysa Caponetto on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 02:41 AM
I brought my dog Daisy in a few weeks ago for check up shots and for her allergies which get so bad this time of year. I just wanted you all to know she is doing so much better!! Thank you!
Trina Reavis Tran on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:40 AM
When my family moved to Lakewood along with Bella (English bulldog) and all the bulldog problems most get, especially her ears. Dr Dyer and now Dr Golladay brought her the quality of life she deserves through high quality treatment plans. Thanks to them my Bella no longer suffers with terrible ear infections and enjoys her days sleeping 💤, snoring, begging, and loving life! Kudos to you ladies
Jen Bierl Melching on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 00:10 AM
We have had many, many dogs that have been cared for by the staff at Lakewood Animal Health Center for many, many years. They are always friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable! They are large dog friendly, which is why we originally started going there. We stayed because they are wonderful!
Trisha Otis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 21:43 PM
I took my golden retriever there this week for his yearly wellness check and grooming! I am BEYOND impressed. Not only did the groomer do a phenomenal job on him, but Dr. Golladay was excellent at explaining a few things to me that I had concerns over. As a new mom of an infant, I like that I can drop him off and get everything done in one day. I was initially nervous about switching vets but I am fully confident and happy with this office!
Jill Vaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 15:52 PM
Caring, compassionate, kind staff. They have always been great! Wonderful, clean facility with plenty of space so you feel safe with your animals.
Jack Missler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:44 AM
Good Staff, knowledgeable. Tried their best to act like they were compassionate to putting our baby down, and did a good job at it, but could feel them going on though the motions as usual. Maybe that is the emotion of the loss, but it certainly didn’t feel compassionate. But they do their jobs very well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.