Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeview at Fontana

Own this business?
4.8
150 reviews
|Real Estate|Bryson City, North Carolina 28713

171 Lakeview Lodge Dr, Bryson City, North Carolina 28713

(800) 742-6492

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gardner Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029

3 people are looking at this business

Remax Advantage Plus - Lynnea Wetzel
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

213 North Main Street

(612) 702-3687

1 person is looking at this business

Prudential Cambridge Realty
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1717 SC-72

(864) 227-2577

2 people are looking at this business

GMAC Real Estate Norman Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344

1 person is looking at this business

Discovery Property Group Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 279-5550

2 people are looking at this business

Haney Mc Donald Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cuddled amidst the lush greens of the scenic Smoky Mountains, the Lakeview at Fontana makes for a relaxed getaway. Its rustic wooden interiors perfectly complement the pleasant chilly surroundings, making this elegant resort a cozy and warm accommodation. Comfortable rooms and plush suites with exquisite spa facilities, complete the holiday experience at this Lakeview resort. Sip a cup of hot coffee and enjoy the sumptuous servings from their kitchen, while the delightful surroundings please your senses. The place is closed during winters and re-opens on the 1st of April. Call the toll free number for summer reservations and further details.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
150 reviews
5114
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Moses on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 23:15 PM
Superb facilities and service, you will NOT be disappointed👍
Ashley Brisson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 02:53 AM
This is the first review I have ever written but I feel like this place deserves the recognition. My husband and I just spent our 4th wedding anniversary here and had the best weekend we’ve had in a while! The staff, food, coffee, wine, our room, the spa and the views all exceeded our expectation! They do an amazing job at creating the perfect atmosphere to make forever memories and soak in the moments in this quiet little village. Also, the tree top soak is worth every penny❤️❤️ This is our new favorite place!We will be back soon😁
Jackie Williams Burt on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:48 AM
Spa type amenities. Hostess was very sweet and helpful.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Cathi Hayes on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:47 AM
A true hidden gem in western North Carolina
Craig Lawson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:31 AM
What a great relaxing vacation. The spa services were amazing. Friendly staff and beautiful views!
Thanks for helping us celebrate our anniversary
Vanessa Manahan Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:05 AM
The sunsets are always breathtaking....Lakeview at Fontana has become an annual getaway for us....can’t wait to get back already ❤️
Ramona Harrell Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:48 AM
I’ve only been here one night but so far this place is Amazing! Today I’ve already taken a Yoga 🧘‍♀️ Class with Maura and she was AWESOME! Next is my massage 💆🏼 then the Treetop Soaking Cabana 🛀 Oh! I forgot to brag about the King Size Bed 🛏! So comfortable ♥️ My message today was wonderful and so relaxing! Sarah did a excellent job! However the Treetop Soaking Cabana will have me returning for years! The view is beautiful and everything was better than I expected! Yoga agin in the morning and then a Facial ❤️ Ok did I mention how Terrific our Therapist were ❤️ also the bath products were wonderful too! Sadly we must leave today but this will always be on our Bucket List for one of our ...  more>>
Ashley Clemenic Schulze on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:32 AM
Such friendly staff. Feels like home. Beautiful setting and room. Spa experiences were fantastic. Several activities to do right around the corner. We will be going back soon!
Renee Rector Suggs on Facebook

6 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Love this place and want to come back soon with friends!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.