Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Real Estate|Windermere, FL 34786

430 Main St, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 876-5575

http://www.lakesiderealtywindermere.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1325 Hempel Ave

(407) 704-7653

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

301 W Pearl St

(352) 394-1950
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

140 North Rd

(407) 468-7408
About

Specialties We specialize in Residential and Commercial Real Estate, working with Buyers, Sellers, and Renters. Located in beautiful downtown Windermere, Lakeside Realty Windermere provides the most comprehensive real estate expertise in the marketplace. Each sales agent has lived in the Windermere area for at least 25 years and offers and unsurpassed amount of knowledge of Southwest Orange County and the surrounding areas. Whether it's a lakefront home on the Butler Chain or a townhome in the desirable Horizon's West area, the Team at Lakeside Realty Windermere is committed to a single goal: serving the needs of our clients. History Established in 2006. The company was started by Andy Willi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Stevens review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Tina Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:24 AM
Kevin is AMAZING!!! Put your house in his hands.
Jennifer Pughe review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Jennifer Pughe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:05 AM
We had such a great experience with Lynn Thompson Salmon and Emily Lewis! They were wonderful to work with! We highly recommend them!
John K. Overchuck review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
John K. Overchuck on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:38 AM
I have used Kevin Sullivan and Lakeside Realty for over 10 purchase and sale transactions and could not be happier. Kevin has always given us personal service, a can do attitude and you can always expect a smooth transaction. Thanks again for all your hard work.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nyra Clarke review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Nyra Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:21 AM
Sean is the best! Forever grateful for his service!!! He really cared and listen to what I wanted to find in a home.
Benoit Joseph Aubin review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Benoit Joseph Aubin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:37 AM
Nick is the go to guy in Orlando for real estate. He brings the same passion for helping others as a firefighter as he does a real estate agent. This guy is awesome! From begining to end he always had my best interest in mind. This guy is a awesome negotiator. He is a no nonsense guy and will always be honest with you. 5 out of 5 stars, A+, 110% satisfaction with this guy! I cant say enough great things about this guy!!!!-
Matt Cox review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Matt Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:25 AM
I throughly enjoyed working with this firm. My agent was very professional, courteous, and informative. He kept me up to date on any news about showing and possible offers. He was constantly doing research and reaching out to other offices to get the maximum exposure for selling the property. I look forward to working with them again when looking to buy another home.
Abbie Hyland review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Abbie Hyland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:39 AM
Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc. is a quality organization willing to give back to their community! - Side Effects Inc.
Matthew Vincent review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
Matthew Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:56 AM
I would like to take the time and express how lucky I was to have Cindy Ham as my real estate agent. Cindy was very persistent on getting me the best deal possible. I strongly recommend working with Cindy on finding the right home for you. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication.
JeffandRenee Blidner review for Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
JeffandRenee Blidner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 03:28 AM
We just closed on our new home in Winter Garden. Throughout our entire purchase process, Chris acted not only as our agent, but at times our attorney, our mentor, and our friend. Our closing could not have happened due to difficulties with the lender, seller, and title company were it not for his wisdom, persistence, patience, and mentorship. After our experience we would be honored to have Chris represent the interests of ANY of our closest friends or family members in their real estate processes. 5 Stars aren't enough Chris you have raving fans of your firm for life in our family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.