Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeside Paws Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Veterinarians|Frisco, TX 75034

10508 Buccaneer Point, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 292-8357

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Veterinarians
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(80) · Veterinarians

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #601

(682) 463-1979
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5913 Virginia Pkwy

(214) 856-7005

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephenie LeFevers on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:34 AM
I absolutely trust Dr. Bettan and her staff I've had the pleasure of interacting with. I believe genuinely cares about the patients she sees as well as their owners. She is more affordable than some Vets in the area, kind and to the point, and professional. I recommend them to everyone I know. 💙
Holly Heise Garriga on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 11:52 AM
Excellent care and highly recommend!! Thank you for seeing our kitty last minute and making her all better ❤
Jessie Boots on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Betten has been so amazing with our two dogs and we highly recommend her!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cindy Ritner on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 11:46 AM
Thank you Dr. Betten for taking care of Jack! You never cease to amaze me with your kindness, expertise, compassion, and professionalism. Jack is doing great after foot surgery...thanks to you!
John Van Der Vlies on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 13:43 PM
They’re taking good care of my dog right now
Robin Grubb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 09:30 AM
Very personable. Great with the animals. Highly recommend.
Sujith KM on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:24 AM
I want to thank Dr. Betten for giving such a great care when my puppy was infected with Parvo. She is very patient and approachable any time with great accountability. I'm so amazed by their friendship and love for the pets and indepth knowledge. They are aways there for you when you go through difficult time with your pets.
Jarret Willey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:48 AM
Dr. Betten recently spayed my female puppy and has been taking excellent care of my puppy ever since I brought her home. The vaccinations for my puppy have been scheduled out and everything has been awesome.
Sarah Siegel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:16 AM
The best of the best! Compassionate, intelligent, sincere and you can immediately see that she loves what she does. I don’t have enough time in the day to write how much our family and our fur babies love her. We will always refer our friends to her without any hesitation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.