Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Lawn Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Landscaping|Sanford, NC 27330

1487 Zion Church Rd, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 353-9609

http://lakesidelawncarenc.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

820 Lufkin Rd

(919) 362-7574
5.0
(14) · Home Services

20 Joni Dr

(919) 478-1895
5.0
(1) · Artificial Turf

214 Phelps RD

(919) 732-5343
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3221 US 64 Hwy W

(919) 363-1706
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3714 Overlook Rd

(919) 878-0079
5.0
(53) · Tree Services

8804 Klondike Ct

(919) 601-0456
About

For outstanding Sanford, NC Lawn Care Service, Lakeside Lawn Care provides all the necessary means for you to have your dream outdoor living space. If you need regular mowing, fertilizer and weed control treatments, shrub trimming, mulch or pine-straw installation, or just a general outdoor clean up, call us today for fast, friendly and high-quality service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Libby Leerberg Perry review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Libby Leerberg Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 14:28 PM
Amazing work at awesome prices! Consistently exceed expectations!
Libby Leerberg Perry review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Libby Leerberg Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:11 AM
Amazing work at awesome prices! Consistently exceed expectations!
Samantha Grant review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Samantha Grant on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:58 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this company! Quick response and service, great pricing, quality work, and honesty! Michael found my credit card while doing our lawn and left it in our door with a note! Highly recommend, we'll be customers for life!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rita Hunter review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Rita Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:36 AM
Acquainted with very few people or businesses in this area, I was given the name of Lakeside Lawn Care by a neighbor. I was well pleased with them from the first interview. They work hard, present a professional appearance and do a really nice job. They honor their estimate and are very respectful. I truly feel anyone would be pleased with the service offered by Lakeside Lawn Care .
Shawn Worczak review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Shawn Worczak on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:08 AM
The best in his class!
Kristen Forte Montgomery review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Kristen Forte Montgomery on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 12:16 PM
Top notch service :-)
Stacy Worczak review for Lakeside Lawn Care
Stacy Worczak on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 06:19 AM
Great people, great service! Would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.